Changes to train times

 

Hull Trains services during Christmas and New Year 2018/19

Please find below a day-by-day summary of the services that Hull Trains will be running over the Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday period.

To check your journey, you can use the National Rail Enquiries Journey Planner.

To return to the Christmas and New Year Travel Summary train operator index, please click here

Please select the date you require:

Saturday 22 December

 

Normal Saturday service.

Sunday 23 December

 

Normal Sunday service.

Monday 24 December

 

Hull Trains will not be running the following services:

  • 17:09 Hull to London Kings Cross
  • 19:12 Hull to London Kings Cross
  • 20:30 London Kings Cross to Hull

Tuesday 25 December

 

No service.

Wednesday 26 December

 

No service.

Thursday 27 December

 

A normal service will operate apart from the 07:22 London Kings Cross to Hull service which will not run.

Friday 28 December

 

Normal service.

Saturday 29 December

 

Normal Saturday service.

Sunday 30 December

 

Normal Sunday service.

Monday 31 December

 

It's not yet known how services will be affected.

Tuesday 1 January 2019

 

Hull Trains will not be running the 06:00 Beverley to London Kings Cross and 07:27 London Kings Cross to Hull services.

Last updated:   27 September 2018