Southeastern (SE)

24/11/2016 11:28:06
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 10 March 2017 14:55

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Email address
.@.  
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace trains between Plumstead and Slade Green on Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 June
Amended service between London Charing Cross and Gravesend via Sidcup on Sunday 2 April
No trains between Grove Park and Bromley North overnight from Tuesday 13 June until Friday 16 June
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Hastings overnight on Tuesday 13 June
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Tonbridge on Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup after 22:50 from Monday 12 June until Thursday 15 June
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst from Monday 12 June at 22:55 until Tuesday 13 June at 04:55
Buses replace trains between Margate and Minster until 08:45 on Sunday 11 Junes
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst on Sunday 11 June
Amended late night Southeastern service from Tuesday 11 to Thursday 13 April
No trains to / from London Charing Cross on Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 June
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Sunday 9 April
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Dover Priory on Sunday 9 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Grove Park / Dartford via Sidcup on Sunday 9 April
Buses replace trains between Plumstead and Dartford on Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 April
Amended service between London Cannon Street and Dartford via Woolwich on Sunday 2 April
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Maidstone East on Sunday 2 April
Buses replace trains between Rainham and Faversham, and between Sittingbourne and Sheerness-on-Sea on Saturday 1 April
Amended 00:39 London Charing Cross to Gillingham service from Tuesday 4 to Friday 7 April
Amended service between London Charing Cross and Sevenoaks after 23:00 from Monday 3 to Thursday 6 April
Amended service between London Charing Cross and Hayes after 22:00 from Monday 3 to Thursday 6 April
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst on Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 April
Amended late night Southeastern services from Tuesday 28 to Friday 31 March
Amended late night Southeastern services from Monday 05 to Friday 09 June
Amended Southeastern overnight services from Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June
No Southeastern service from / to London Victoria on Sunday 4 June
Amended late night services between London Charing Cross and Hastings from Tuesday 30 to Wednesday 31 May
Buses replace trains between Ashford and Margate on Sunday 4 June
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 4 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 4 June
Buses replace trains between Strood and Paddock Wood on Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 June
Buses replace trains between Plumstead and Slade Green on Sunday 28 and Monday 29 May
No trains between London Victoria and Shortlands via Herne Hill on Sunday 28 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 28 May
No trains to / from London Charing Cross from Saturday 27 to Monday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Ramsgate on Sunday 21 May
Amended service at Ashford International on Sunday 21 May
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup and Dartford on Sunday 21 May
Amended Southeastern services to and from Gillingham / Faversham from Tuesday 23 to Friday 26 May
Buses replace late night trains between Ashford International and Dover Priory / Ramsgate from Tuesday 23 to Friday 26 May
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Tonbridge on Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 May
Amended late night service between London Charing Cross and Hastings / Tunbridge Wells from Monday 22 to Tuesday 23 May
Amended late night service between London Charing Cross and Hayes from Monday 22 to Thursday 25 May
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Ramsgate on Sunday 14 May
Buses replace trains between Robertsbridge and Hastings on Sunday 14 May
No trains between Nunhead / Beckenham Junction and St Mary Cray / Petts Wood on Sunday 14 May
Amended Southeastern services from Monday 15 to Friday 19 May
No trains between Plumstead and Slade Green on Saturday 13 May and Sunday 14 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup on Saturday 6 May
Amended late night Southeastern service between Hither Green and Crayford from Monday 8 to Friday 12 May
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst on Saturday 06 and Sunday 07 May
Amended service to and from London Cannon Street / London Charing Cross on Monday 1 May
No trains at Lewisham on Sunday 30 April
Buses replace trains between Gillingham and Faversham on Sunday 30 April
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Sheerness-on-Sea on Sunday 30 April
No trains between London Bridge / Blackheath and Dartford via Greenwich or Woolwich on Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 April
Amended Southeastern services from Wednesday 3 to Friday 5 May
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Herne Bay / Dover Priory on Sunday 16 April
Major engineering work affecting London Charing Cross and London Cannon Street from Friday 14 to Monday 17 April
Amended 23:39 and 00:39 London Charing to Gravesend service from Monday 24 to Friday 28 April
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Paddock Wood and Sunday 23 April
Buses replace trains between Strood and Paddock Wood on Sunday 16 April
No trains between Denmark Hill and Bromley South on Sunday 2 April
Buses replace late night trains between Beckenham Junction and Orpington from Monday 27 to Friday 31 March
Major engineering work at London Bridge until January 2018