Virgin Trains (VT)

14/08/2017 14:33:05
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 20 November 2017 13:44

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended services between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 4 February
Amended services between Crewe and Stafford / Preston until 1430 on Sunday 4 February
Amended overnight Virgin Trains service at Wolverhampton from Monday 22 until Friday 26 January
Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street via Hunts Cross / Runcorn on Sunday 28 January
Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street via Hunts Cross / Runcorn on Sunday 21 January
Buses replace late night services to and from Northampton from Monday 29 January to Thursday 1 February
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 28 January
No trains between Llandudno Junction and Chester on Sunday 21 January
Amended overnight Virgin Trains service on Monday 15 January
Amended late night Virgin Trains service from Monday 8 until Thursday 11 January
Amended 04:28 Glasgow Central to London Euston service on Tuesday 2 January
Amended service between Carlisle and Glasgow Central on Sunday 31 December and Monday 1 January
Amended 16:33 London Euston to Blackpool North service from Tuesday 2 to Thursday 4 January
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 1 January
No trains between Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton via Sandwell & Dudley from Sunday 24 until Tuesday 2 January
No trains between Preston and Lancaster from Sunday 24 to Wednesday 27 December
Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 16 December
Amended 20:31 Virgin Trains service from London Euston to Preston on Saturday 16 December
Amended overnight Virgin Trains services between Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton from Monday 11 until Friday 15 December
Amended late night Virgin Trains services from Monday 4 to Thursday 7 December
Amended 16:33 London Euston to Blackpool North service from Monday 27 November until Friday 01 December
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 27 November until Thursday 30 September
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 26 November
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 20 November
Major improvement work between Preston and Blackpool from Saturday 11 November until Sunday 25 March