Virgin Trains (VT)

29/01/2016 12:48:53
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 14 May 2017 09:30

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 08:05 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Sunday 13 August
Buses replace trains between Crewe and Chester on Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 August
Amended 22:30 and 23:30 London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Monday 14 until Thursday 18 August
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 14 to Thursday 17 August
Amended overnight Virgin Trains services between Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 8 until Thursday 10 August
Buses replace trains between Crewe and Chester on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 August
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 31 July
Amended 22:30 and 23:30 London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Tuesday 18 to Thursday 20 July
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 17 July
Amended service between Oxenholme Lake District / Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from Saturday 27 May to Monday 29 May
Amended service through Stockport after 22:45 from Monday 10 to Thursday 13 July
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 03 July
Amended Virgin Trains service between Milton Keynes Central and Rugby on Sunday 25 June
Amended early morning / late night Virgin Trains service between Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 27 until Friday 30 June
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 19 June
Amended 22:30 and 23:30 London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Tuesday 20 to Friday 23 June
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston Service on Monday 05 June
Amended overnight Virgin Trains services from Monday 29 May to Thursday 1 June
Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street via Liverpool South Parkway from 12:15 on Saturday 27 until 12:30 on Monday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Wigan North Western and Preston until 18:30 Sunday 28 May
Buses replace trains between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street from 12:15 on Saturday 27 until 14:30 on Monday 29 May
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 23 to Friday 26 May
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 22 to Thursday 25 May