Changes to train times

 

Stansted Express services during Christmas and New Year 2017/18

Please find below a day-by-day summary of the services that Stansted Express will be running over the Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday period.

To check your journey, you can use the National Rail Enquiries Journey Planner.

To return to the Christmas and New Year Travel Summary train operator index, please click here 

Please select the date you require:

Saturday 23 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date. 

Sunday 24 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date. 

Monday 25 December

 

No service.

Tuesday 26 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date.

Wednesday 27 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date. 

Thursday 28 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date. 

Friday 29 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date. 

Saturday 30 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date. 

Sunday 31 December

 

Service information is yet to be confirmed for this date. 

Monday 1 January 2018

 

Due to engineering work, non stop buses will replace trains between Stansted Airport and London Liverpool Street until approximately 13:00. The buses will depart from London Liverpool Street (roadway adjacent to Platform 10), and buses will depart Stansted Airport (bus stand numbers 4-6).

The train service will resume after 13:00.

Tuesday 2 January

 

Normal service.