East Midlands Trains (EM)

29/01/2016 13:10:43
http://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk

Information last updated 30 April 2016 03:19

Company Information

Managing Director
Jake Kelly 
Head Office
 
Phone
03457125678 
Fax
08456 010 992 
Address
Prospect House - 1 Prospect Place
Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map East Midlands Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03457125678
Fax
08456 010 988
Textphone number
1800103457125678 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations - East Midlands Trains
1 Prospect Place, Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Web address
EastMidlandsTrains.co.uk
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Lost Property
Note

When items of lost property are found on East Midlands Trains, it is generally recovered at the train’s final destination.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 08:00 - 18:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Textphone number
08457 078 051 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Assisted Travel

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03457125678
Address



Contact note

Tickets will be delivered within 5 working days.

Next day delivery available at £6 (tickets should be ordered before 2pm)

Tickets may be collected from station or ticket office if facilities are available

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 to 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations

On East Midlands Mainline services and limited East Midlands Connect services. 

Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Where the opportunity to purchase a ticket exists at the station before boarding the train then the passenger must purchase a ticket for their entire journey. Where there is no ticket office or ticket machine then the passenger may purchase a ticket on the train. All but Advance tickets are available to purchase on board the train.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended service to and from London St Pancras International on Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 August
Amended 04.46 Nottingham to Norwich service on Tuesday 16 August
Amended service between Nottingham and Matlock on Sunday 14 August
Amended East Midlands Trains service between London St Pancras International and Bedford on Sunday 7 August
Amended East Midlands Trains service from Monday 8 to Friday 12 August
Reduced service at Wakefield Westgate on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 August
Amended service between London St Pancras International and Bedford on Sunday 31 July
Amended East Midlands Trains services from Monday 1 to Friday 5 August
Amended 23:20 Sheffield to Derby service on Saturday 30 July
Amended 05:49 Cleethorpes to Newark North Gate service from Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 July
Amended 23:20 Sheffield to Derby service on Saturday 23 July
Amended service between London St Pancras International and Bedford / Leicester from 16:00 on Saturday 23 and all day Sunday 24 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service overnight from Monday 18 to Friday 22 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service between London St Pancras International and Luton Airport Parkway on Sunday 17 July
Amended 06:47 Liverpool Lime Street to Norwich service from Tuesday 12 to Friday 15 July
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 10 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service to and from London St Pancras International on Sunday 10 July
Amended 00:45 Leicester to London St Pancras International service on Saturday 9 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service overnight from Monday 4 until Friday 8 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service from Monday 27 until Thursday 30 June
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 3 July
Amended trains between Luton and Bedford from 23:30 Saturday 2 and until 10:15 Sunday 3 July
Amended 08:18 Derby to Nottingham service on Sunday 26 June
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 26 June
Amended service between Bedford and London St Pancras International from 21:30 on Saturday 25 and all day Sunday 26 June
Amended East Midlands Trains service from Monday 20 to Friday 24 June
Amended 08:18 Derby to Nottingham service on Sunday 19 June
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 19 June
Amended service between Bedford and London St Pancras International from 20:00 on Saturday 18 and all day Sunday 19 June
Amended East Midlands Trains service from Monday 13 to Friday 17 June
Amended East Midlands Trains services on Sunday 12 June
Amended 04:45 Leicester to London St Pancras International service on Saturday 11 June
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 12 June
Buses replace trains between Tutbury & Hatton / Tamworth and Derby on Sunday 12 June
Amended East Midlands Trains services from Monday 6 to Friday 10 June
Buses replace trains between Tutbury & Hatton and Derby on Sunday 5 June
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 5 June
Amended service between Luton and Bedford after 22:00 on Saturday 4 and all day on Sunday 5 June
Amended 05:20 Nottingham to Liverpool Lime Street service on Saturday 4 June
Amended East Midlands Trains services between Monday 30 May and Friday 3 June
Amended East Midlands Trains service to and from London St Pancras International on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 29 May