East Midlands Trains (EM)

10/12/2017 19:24:36
http://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk

Information last updated 18 March 2019 22:53

Company Information

Managing Director
Jake Kelly 
Head Office
 
Phone
03457125678 
Fax
08456 010 992 
Address
Prospect House - 1 Prospect Place
Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map East Midlands Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03457125678
Fax
08456 010 988
Textphone number
1800103457125678 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations - East Midlands Trains
1 Prospect Place, Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Web address
EastMidlandsTrains.co.uk
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03457125678
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Lost Property
Note

When items of lost property are found on East Midlands Trains, it is generally recovered at the train’s final destination.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 08:00 - 18:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Textphone number
08457 078 051 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Assisted Travel

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03457125678
Address



Contact note

Tickets will be delivered within 5 working days.

Next day delivery available at £6 (tickets should be ordered before 2pm)

Tickets may be collected from station or ticket office if facilities are available

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 to 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations

On East Midlands Mainline services and limited East Midlands Connect services. 

Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Where the opportunity to purchase a ticket exists at the station before boarding the train then the passenger must purchase a ticket for their entire journey. Where there is no ticket office or ticket machine then the passenger may purchase a ticket on the train. All but Advance tickets are available to purchase on board the train.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended services at London St Pancras International on Sunday 9 June
Amended trains between Kettering and Bedford until 10:45 Sunday 9 June
Amended midweek East Midlands Trains service from Tuesday 11 until Friday 14 June
Amended 05:23 Nottingham to Liverpool Lime Street service from Monday 3 to Thursday 6 June
Amended evening / morning trains to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 3 to Friday 7 June
Amended evening / morning services to / from London St Pancras from Monday 20 to Saturday 25 May
Amended East Midlands Trains services to / from London St Pancras International on Sunday 19 May
Amended service through Wakefield Westgate from 23:10 on Saturday 8 and all day on Sunday 9 June
Buses replace trains between Leeds and Doncaster / Sheffield on Sunday 02 June
Major improvement work at Market Harborough from Tuesday 28 May until Sunday 2 June
Reduced service to / from London St Pancras International from Saturday 25 to Monday 27 May
Amended morning trains between Liverpool Lime Street and Manchester Piccadilly from Monday 27 to Thursday 30 May
Amended late night / early morning trains to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 20 to Friday 24 May
Amended East Midlands Trains service to / from London St Pancras International on Sunday 19 May
Buses replace trains between Peterborough / Norwich and Ely on Sunday 12 May
Amended evening / morning services to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 29 April to Friday 3 May
Amended East Midlands Trains services to / from London St Pancras International on Sunday 28 April
Amended 21:05 and 21:32 Nottingham to London St Pancras International services on Saturday 27 April
Amended 05:49 Cleethorpes to Newark North Gate from Tuesday 30 April to Friday 3 May
Buses replace trains between Nottingham and Grantham / Newark Castle until 10:00 on Sunday 12 May
Amended 22:20 London St Pancras International to Sheffield service from Monday 13 to Friday 17 May
Buses replace trains between Bedford and Corby on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 May
Reduced train service to / from London St Pancras International from Saturday 4 to Monday 6 May
Amended 08:38 Matlock to Nottingham service on Sunday 5 May
Amended service between Liverpool Lime Street and Warrington Central on Sunday 5 May
Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 21 April
Buses replace trains between Hunts Cross and Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 21 April
Amended East Midlands Trains service between London St Pancras International and Luton on Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 April
Amended late night service between London St Pancras International and Leicester from Tuesday 23 until Friday 26 April
Amended 05:23 Nottingham to Liverpool Lime Street service from Tuesday 23 until Friday 26 April
Amended 22:05 Nottingham to Worksop service from Monday 22 to Thursday 25 April
Buses replace trains between Nottingham and Grantham / Newark Castle until 10:00 on Sunday 14 April
Buses replace trains between Chesterfield / Sheffield and Stockport on Sunday 14 April
Buses replace early morning trains between Nottingham and Derby on Sunday 14 April
Reduced service between Bedford and Kettering on Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 April
Buses replace trains between Peterborough and Ely on Sunday 14 April
Amended East Midlands Trains service from Monday 15 to Friday 19 April
Amended late night / early morning service between Liverpool Lime Street and Manchester Oxford Road via Hunts Cross from Monday 15 to Thursday 18 April
Amended 06:50 Derby to London St Pancras International on Sunday 24 March
Amended overnight service between Bedford and Leicester from Monday 8 April to Friday 12 April
Amended service between Chesterfield / Nottingham and East Midlands Parkway on Sunday 7 April
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 7 April
Amended service between Crewe and Stoke-on-Trent on Sunday 7 April
Amended 06:47 Liverpool Lime Street to Norwich service on Tuesday 9 April
Amended service between Sheffield and Manchester Piccadilly / Derby / Nottingham on Sunday 7 April
Amended 22:20 London St Pancras International to Sheffield service from Monday 1 to Friday 5 April
Amended service between Derby and Nottingham on Sunday 31 March
Buses replace trains between Bottesford and Grantham on Sunday 24 March