Greater Anglia (LE)

16/10/2016 14:50:49
https://www.greateranglia.co.uk/

Information last updated 21 April 2017 14:24

Company Information

Managing Director
Jamie Burles 
Head Office
 
Phone
03456007245 
Fax
01603 675243 
Address
Abellio Group
1 Ely Place
London

EC1N 6RY
Email address
contactcentre@greateranglia.co.uk  
Contact note
All telephone numbers refer to our Contact Centre team in Norwich.
Network map
Download network map Greater Anglia map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03456007245
Fax
0
Textphone number
08000282878  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Greater Anglia - Customer Relations
Norwich Railway Station, Station Approach
Norwich

NR1 1EF
Web address
Greater Anglia - Customer Services
Email address
Contactcentre@greateranglia.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Saturday - 08:00 - 20:00

Sunday - 10:00 - 20:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03456007245
Address
Greater Anglia
Customer Contact Centre
Norwich Station

NR1 1EF
Web address
Greater Anglia - Lost Property
Email address
lostproperty@greateranglia.co.uk
Note

Requests for searches for lost property can be made at any of our staffed stations, and through our lost property contact form at the above web address

 

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

There is an answerphone available outside these hours

 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 028 28 78
03456007245
Textphone number
1800108000282878 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Greater Anglia
Customer Contact Centre
Norwich Station

NR1 1EF
Web address
Greater Anglia - Assisted Travel
Email address
contactcentre@greateranglia.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 09:00 - 17:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales
 
0345 600 7245 - Open Monday to Sunday 08:00 - 22:00
Phone
03456007245
Address



Group Travel
 
Phone
03456007245
Address
Greater Anglia
Customer Contact Centre
Norwich Station
NR1 1EF
Email address
contactcentre@greateranglia.co.uk
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00

Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
No tickets available for purchase, except on some rural routes. On these routes where the opportunity to purchase a ticket exists at the station before boarding the train then the passenger must purchase a ticket for their entire journey. Where there is no ticket office or ticket machine then the passenger may purchase a ticket on the train.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
No trains between Hackney Downs and Cheshunt via Lea Valley each night 23:00 from Monday 17 to Thursday 20 July
Buses replace trains between Shenfield and Wickford after 22:15 each night from Monday 10 to Thursday 13 July
No trains between Tottenham Hale and Cheshunt on Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 July
Buses replace trains between Ipswich and Ely / Cambridge on Sunday 9 July
Amended service between London Liverpool Street and Shenfield on Saturday 1 July
Amended late night service between London Liverpool Street and Southminster / Southend Victoria from Monday 3 to Thursday 7 July
Buses replace trains between Ipswich and Ely / Cambridge on Sunday 2 July
Amended late night service between London Liverpool Street and Colchester from Monday 3 until Wednesday 5 July
No trains via Tottenham Hale on Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 July 2017
Buses replace late night trains between Shenfield and Wickford from Monday 26 until Thursday 29 June
Amended service between Colchester and Ipswich from 21:45 each night Monday 26 to Wednesday 28 June
Amended service between Ipswich and Cambridge / Peterborough on Sunday 25 June
Buses replace trains between Ipswich / Manningtree and Colchester on Sunday 25 June until 09:15
Buses replace trains between Southend Victoria and Hockley until 10:00 on Sunday 25 June
No trains between Hackney Downs and Cheshunt via Seven Sisters each night from 22:45 from Monday 19 to Thursday 22 June
Buses replace trains each night from 22:15 between Shenfield and Wickford from Monday 19 June until Thursday 22 June
Buses replace trains each night from 21:45 between Colchester and Ipswich from Monday 19 June until Wednesday 21 June
Amended service between Colchester / Chelmsford / Southend Victoria and London Liverpool Street until 09:00 on Sunday 18 June
Buses replace trains between Cambridge and Audley End until 09:40 on Sunday 18 June
Buses replace trains between Norwich and Ipswich until 09:15 on Sunday 18 June
Buses replace trains between Ipswich and Ely / Cambridge on Sunday 18 June
Amended service between Tottenham Hale / Lea Valley and Stansted Airport / Hertford East on Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 June
Buses replace trains between Shenfield and Wickford from 22:15 each night from Monday 12 June until Thursday 15 June
Revised 23:28 London Liverpool Street to Cambridge service from Monday 12 June until Wednesday 14 June
Revised overnight service between Stowmarket and Diss from Monday 12 June until Wednesday 14 June
Buses replace trains between Shenfield and Wickford until 09:40 on Sunday 11 June
Amended trains between Stowmarket and Diss from 23:50 Saturday 10 until 09:00 and between 21:00 and 23:59 on 11 June
No trains between Edmonton Green and Cheshunt on Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 June
Amended Greater Anglia service from Monday 05 June to Thursday 08 June
Amended Greater Anglia services from 22:15 each night from Tuesday 30 May to Thursday 1 June
No trains at Ipswich on Sunday 04 June
Amended Greater Anglia service to / from London Liverpool Street from Saturday 3 June
No trains between Stratford and Tottenham Hale until 18:00 on Sunday 28 May
No trains between London Liverpool Street and Ingatestone / Billericay on Sunday 28 and Monday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Chelmsford and Colchester on Sunday 21 May
No trains between London Liverpool Street / Stratford and Cheshunt via Tottenham Hale on Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 May
Buses replace trains between Shenfield and Wickford from 22:15 each night from Monday 22 to Thursday 25 May
Amended 22:17 Ipswich to Lowestoft service from Monday 22 to Thursday 25 May
Amended 00:18 and 00:46 London Liverpool Street to Colchester services from Monday 22 to Wednesday 24 May
No trains between London Liverpool Street / Stratford and Cheshunt via Tottenham Hale until 08:20 on Sunday 14 May
Buses replace trains between Ely and Peterborough on Sunday 14 May
Buses replace trains between Marks Tey and Ipswich / Harwich Town on Sunday 14 May
Buses replace early morning trains between Stansted Airport and Cambridge on Sunday 7 May
Buses replace trains between Shenfield and Southend Victoria / Southminster on Saturday 13 May and Sunday 14 May
Amended service between Colchester and Manningtree on Monday 15 May to Wednesday 17 May from 21:40
Buses replace trains between Thetford and Norwich on Sunday 7 May
Amended late night Greater Anglia service between Colchester and Clacton-on-Sea on Tuesday 9 and Wednesday 10 May
Amended late night Greater Anglia service between Hackney Downs and Cheshunt from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 May
Amended Greater Anglia service between Colchester and Manningtree on Monday 8 to Wednesday 10 May from 21:40 each night
Buses replace trains between Norwich and Ipswich / Great Yarmouth / Lowestoft until 07:45 on Sunday 07 May
Buses replace trains between Ely and Peterborough on Sunday 07 May
Buses replace trains between Shenfield and Southend Victoria / Southminster on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 May
Amended service between Ipswich and Cambridge / Norwich each night from Tuesday 2 to Thursday 4 May
Amended service between Tottenham Hale / Stratford and Stansted Airport / Hertford East on Sunday 30 April and Monday 1 May
No trains between London Liverpool Street and Shenfield / Ingatestone / Billericay from Saturday 29 April until Monday 1 May