South West Trains (SW)

24/09/2014 08:39:03
http://www.southwesttrains.co.uk/

Information last updated 24 September 2014 09:39

Company Information

Managing Director
Tim Shoveller 
Head Office
 
Phone
08700 00 5151 
Fax
020 7620 5177 
Address
South West Trains
Friars Bridge Court, 41-45 Blackfriars Road
London

SE1 8NZ
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map South West Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
Select option 4
Primary Phone
03456000650
Textphone number
08006920792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
South West Trains - Customer Relations
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Lost Property

 

Phone
020 7401 7861
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:30 - 19:00 

Assisted Travel

 

Phone
0800 52 82 100
Textphone number
0800 692 0792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Service Centre
South West Trains
Overline House

SO15 1GW
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

Select Option 2

Phone
03456000650
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Group Travel

 

Phone
023 8072 8162
Address
Group Travel Office
1st Floor
Overline House
SO15 1GW
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 17:30

Business Travel

 

Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Tickets must be purchased before boarding the train. If a passenger boards a train without a ticket they will only be able to purchase a fully priced ticket for their journey, railcard discounts will not apply.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Sunday 15 February 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 16 to Friday 20 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Salisbury and Romsey on Sunday 15 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Wareham and Dorchester South from 00:15 on Saturday 14 until 03:00 on Monday 16 February 2015
Amended service between Guildford and Havant on Sunday 8 February 2015
Amended service between Queenstown Road and Clapham Junction on Sunday 8 Febraury 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 9 to Friday 13 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Salisbury and Romsey on Sunday 8 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Southampton Central and Bournemouth / New Milton via Lymington Pier on Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 February 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 2 to Friday 6 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Romsey and Salisbury from approximately 19:30 on Saturday 31 January and all day on Sunday 1 February 2015
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Saturday 31 January and Sunday 1 February 2015
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 January 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 26 to Friday 30 January 2015
Buses replace trains between Romsey and Salisbury on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 January 2015
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 January 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 19 to Friday 23 January 2015
Buses replace trains between Romsey and Salisbury on Sunday 18 January 2015
Buses replace trains between Reading and Bracknell / Guildford on Sunday 18 January 2015
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 January 2015
Buses replace trains between Poole and Weymouth on Sunday 11 January 2015
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 January 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 12 to Friday 16 January 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 5 to Friday 9 January 2015
Buses replace trains between Reading / Aldershot and Guildford until 12:25 on Sunday 4 January 2015
Buses replace trains between Ascot and Aldershot on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 December 2014
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 29 to Wednesday 31 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Clapham Junction and Epsom / Chessington South / Hampton Court / Kingston until 08:00 on Sunday 21 December
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 15 to Friday 19 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Salisbury from 19:50 each night from Monday 15 to Thursday 18 December 2014
Amended service between Salisbury and Redbridge / Eastleigh from 23:00 on Saturday 13 and all day on Sunday 14 December 2014
Amended service in the Havant area between 00:45 and 10:40 on Sunday 14 December 2014
Amended service in the Aldershot area until 16:15 on Sunday December 14 2014
Buses replace trains between Barnes and Feltham (via Hounslow) until 16:05 on Sunday December 14 2014
Buses replace trains between Surbiton and Effingham Junction on Sunday 14 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Strawberry Hill and Shepperton on Sunday 14 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Weymouth and Wool / Poole on Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 December 2014
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Havant and Portsmouth Harbour each night from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Salisbury from 21:40 each night from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 December 2014
Amended service between Salisbury and Yeovil Junction from 23:10 Saturday 6 December until 15:10 on Sunday 7 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Weymouth and Poole / Bournemouth on Sunday 7 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Clapham Junction and Richmond / Barnes on Sunday 7 December 2014
Amended 00:30 Eastleigh to Portsmouth Harbour from Tuesday 2 to Friday 5 December 2014
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Salisbury from 21:40 each night from Monday 1 to Thursday 4 December 2014
Amended service between London Waterloo and Staines on Sunday 30 November 2014
Amended service between Woking and Basingstoke on Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 November 2014
Buses replace trains between Ascot and Aldershot on Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 November 2014
Amended South West Trains services each night from Monday 24 to Thursday 27 November 2014
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Sunday 23 November 2014
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 17 to Friday 21 November 2014
Amended service between Basingstoke and Winchester on Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 November 2014
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 10 to Friday 14 November 2014
Amended service between Basingstoke and Winchester on Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 November 2014
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 3 to Friday 7 November 2014