TransPennine Express (TP)

28/10/2016 11:37:42
http://www.tpexpress.co.uk

Information last updated 14 May 2017 09:30

Company Information

Managing Director
Leo Goodwin 
Head Office
 
Phone
03456001671 
Address
7th Floor, Bridgewater House
60 Whitworth Street
Manchester

M1 6LT
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com  
Network map
Download network map TransPennine Express map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03456001671
Textphone number
1800103456001671 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations First TransPennine Express
Freepost ADMAIL 3878
Manchester

M1 9YB
Web address
TransPennine Express
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com
Note

Opening hours

Every day - 07:00 - 22:00


Lost Property
 
Phone
03456001672
Textphone number
1800103456001672 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 107 2149
Textphone number
1800108001072149 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878 FREEPOST

M1 9YB
Note

Opening hours

Every day: 07:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03456786974
Address



Contact note

Next Day delivery is available for an additional £6.20

Tickets may be collected at stations on day of travel.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 21:00

Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 19:00 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03456001674
Address
Group Travel
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878
M1 9YB
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace overnight TransPennine Express trains between Manchester Victoria and Manchester Airport on Sunday 13 August
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Doncaster on Sunday 13 August
Amended TransPennine Express services from Monday 14 to Friday 18 August
Amended TransPennine Express services between Manchester Airport and Cleethorpes on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 August
Buses replace trains between Leeds, Halifax, Wakefield, Penistone and Huddersfield on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 August
Amended TransPennine Express services from 23:30 on Sunday 30 to 05:00 on Monday 31 July
Amended TransPennine Express services from 23:30 on Sunday 23 to 05:00 on Monday 24 July
Amended TransPennine Express services from 23:30 on Sunday 2 to 05:00 on Monday 3 July
Amended TransPennine Express services from 23:30 on Sunday 25 to 05:00 on Monday 26 June
Amended service in the Manchester area on Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 July
Amended TransPennine Express services from Monday 17 to Friday 21 July
Amended 17:03 Scarborough to Leeds service on Sunday 16 July
Buses replace trains between Huddersfield and Leeds from 23:45 on Saturday 15 to 09:00 on Sunday 16 July
No trains at Dewsbury from 23:00 Saturday 3 to 14:00 Sunday 4 June
Amended service between Oxenholme Lake District / Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from Saturday 27 May to Monday 29 May
Amended service in the Manchester area on Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 July
Amended service between Manchester Victoria and Huddersfield from Saturday 8 until Sunday 30 July
Amended late night services between Manchester Airport and York / Newcastle from Monday 3 to Thursday 6 July
Amended service from York to Manchester Airport until 07:30 on Sunday 2 July
Amended service between Sheffield and Meadowhall from 23:00 on Saturday 1 and all day on Sunday 2 July
Amended early morning TransPennine Express services between York and Manchester Airport on Sunday 25 June
Amended overnight service between Manchester Piccadilly and Leeds from Monday 26 until Thursday 29 June
Amended service between Sheffield and Barnsley / Rotherham Central / Doncaster from approximately 23:00 on Saturday 24 and all day on Sunday 25 June
Amended 20:22 Liverpool Lime Street to Newcastle service on Wednesday 21 June
Amended late night / early morning services between York and Manchester Airport from Monday 19 to Friday 23 June
Amended TransPennine Express service via Manchester Victoria on Sunday 28 and Monday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Leeds and York until 08:15 on Sunday 18 June
Amended service at Sheffield from 23:00 on Saturday 17 and all day on Sunday 18 June
Revised late night service between York and Manchester Airport from Monday 12 June until Friday 16 June
Revised early morning service between York and Manchester Airport on Sunday 11 June
Amended TransPennine Express services from York to Manchester Airport until 07:15 on Sunday 28 May
Amended overnight TransPennine Express services from Monday 05 June to Friday 09 June
Retimed 05:21 York to Manchester Airport service from Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June
Buses replace trains between Leeds and Wakefield Westgate / Huddersfield / Bradford Interchange from 23:00 Saturday 03 and on Sunday 04 June
Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street via Liverpool South Parkway from 12:15 on Saturday 27 until 12:30 on Monday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Wigan North Western and Preston until 18:30 Sunday 28 May
No trains at Rotherham Central on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 May
Amended TransPennine Express service between York and Manchester Airport each night from Monday 22 to Friday 26 May