TransPennine Express (TP)

14/08/2017 14:30:00
http://www.tpexpress.co.uk

Information last updated 18 December 2018 17:06

Company Information

Managing Director
Leo Goodwin 
Head Office
 
Phone
03456001671 
Address
7th Floor, Bridgewater House
60 Whitworth Street
Manchester

M1 6LT
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com  
Network map
Download network map TransPennine Express map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03456001671
Textphone number
1800103456001671 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations First TransPennine Express
Freepost ADMAIL 3878
Manchester

M1 9YB
Web address
TransPennine Express
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com
Note

Opening hours

Every day - 06:00 - 23:00


Lost Property
 
Phone
03456001672
Textphone number
1800103456001672 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 107 2149
Textphone number
1800108001072149 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878 FREEPOST

M1 9YB
Note

Opening hours

Every day: 06:00 - 23:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03456786974
Address



Contact note

Standard delivery is available for no additional charge

Next Day delivery is available for an additional £6.00

Tickets may be collected at stations on day of travel.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 21:00

Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 19:00 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03456001674
Address
Group Travel
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878
M1 9YB
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace TransPennine Express trains between Leeds and York until 07:15 on Sunday 21 April
Amended late night / early morning midweek TransPennine Express service from 22 to Friday 26 April
Buses replace trains between Preston and Windermere / Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from Saturday 4 to Monday 6 May
Amended early morning midweek TransPennine Express service from Tuesday 16 to Friday 19 April
Amended 21:05 Manchester Airport to Glasgow Central on Friday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Edinburgh and Carlisle / Glasgow via Carstairs from 11:30 on Saturday 11 until 14:30 on Sunday 12 May
Amended service in the Motherwell area from Saturday 4 until Monday 6 May
Amended evening / morning TransPennine Express services from Monday 29 April to Friday 3 May
Amended services in the Motherwell and Glasgow Central areas on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 April
No trains to / from Manchester Victoria on Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 April
Amended services in the Glasgow and Motherwell areas from Friday 19 to Monday 22 April
Amended evening / morning services in the Manchester area from Monday 1 to Friday 5 April
Amended evening / morning services between Manchester and Liverpool from Monday 1 to Friday 5 April
Buses replace trains between Selby / Goole and Hull on Sunday 31 March
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Sunday 14 April
Buses replace trains between Chesterfield / Sheffield and Stockport on Sunday 14 April
Amended evening / morning TransPennine Express services from Monday 18 to Friday 22 March
Reduced service at Thirsk from 15:00 on Sunday 17 March
Amended overnight service between Huddersfield and Leeds from Monday 11 March to Friday 15 March
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Sunday 7 April
Amended service between Sheffield and Manchester Piccadilly / Derby / Nottingham on Sunday 7 April
Buses replace late night / early morning services between Manchester Airport and Manchester Piccadilly from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 April
Amended early morning trains between York and Manchester Airport from Tuesday 5 to Friday 8 March
Amended TransPennine Express service in the Manchester area on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 March
Amended service between Manchester stations and Huddersfield from 16:30 on Saturday 2 and all day on Sunday 3 March
Amended services in the Thirsk / Middlesbrough area from 18:00 on Saturday 2 and all day on Sunday 3 March
Amended 03:25 Sheffield to Manchester Airport service on Monday 4 March
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express services from Monday 25 February to Friday 1 March
Buses replace trains between Northallerton and Middlesbrough on Sunday 24 February
Amended services between Manchester Piccadilly and Huddersfield / Hull on Sunday 24 February
Amended train service after 20:00 serving Middlesbrough / Northallerton / Darlington and Hartlepool on Saturday 23 and before 10:00 on Sunday 24 March
Amended service to and from Glasgow Central on Sunday 31 March
Buses replace trains between York and Darlington / Middlesbrough from 20:00 on Saturday 16 until 10:00 on Sunday 17 March
Amended services between Middlesbrough and York / Northallerton / Darlington / Hartlepool on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 March
Buses replace trains between Chesterfield / Sheffield and Stockport on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 March