TransPennine Express (TP)

14/08/2017 14:30:00
http://www.tpexpress.co.uk

Information last updated 13 February 2018 14:45

Company Information

Managing Director
Leo Goodwin 
Head Office
 
Phone
03456001671 
Address
7th Floor, Bridgewater House
60 Whitworth Street
Manchester

M1 6LT
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com  
Network map
Download network map TransPennine Express map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03456001671
Textphone number
1800103456001671 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations First TransPennine Express
Freepost ADMAIL 3878
Manchester

M1 9YB
Web address
TransPennine Express
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com
Note

Opening hours

Every day - 07:00 - 22:00


Lost Property
 
Phone
03456001672
Textphone number
1800103456001672 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 107 2149
Textphone number
1800108001072149 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878 FREEPOST

M1 9YB
Note

Opening hours

Every day: 07:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03456786974
Address



Contact note

Next Day delivery is available for an additional £6.20

Tickets may be collected at stations on day of travel.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 21:00

Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 19:00 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03456001674
Address
Group Travel
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878
M1 9YB
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended late night / early morning service between Huddersfield and Leeds from Monday 14 to Friday 18 May
Amended TransPennine Express services from Monday 7 to Friday 11 May
Amended services at Carlisle on Sunday 6 May
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May
Amended late night TransPennine Express services from Monday 30 April until Thursday 3 May
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell / Carlisle on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 April
Amended TransPennine Express service in Manchester stations on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 February
Amended 22:15 Edinburgh to Manchester service from Monday 23 to Thursday 26 April
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell / Carlisle on Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April
Reduced TransPennine Express service at Habrough on Sunday 1 April
Buses replace trains between Manchester Victoria and Stalybridge from Saturday 14 April to Sunday 29 April
Amended services between Glasgow Central and Motherwell / Lockerbie on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April
No trains to / from / through Motherwell from Saturday 31 March to Monday 2 April
No trains at Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 8 April
Amended service at Glasgow Central on Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 April
Amended overnight TransPennine Express services to / from Manchester Airport from Monday 26 to Friday 30 March
Buses replace trains between Hull and Selby / Goole from Saturday 31 March to Monday 2 April
No trains to / from Manchester Victoria from Friday 30 March to Monday 2 April
Amended evening services between Manchester Victoria and Stalybridge from Monday 19 to Friday 23 March
No trains at Meadowhall on Sunday 25 March
Amended trains to / from Glasgow Central on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March
Buses replace trains between Hull and Selby / Goole on Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 March
Amended overnight TransPennine Express service from Monday 5 until Friday 9 March
Buses replace evening trains between Thirsk and Northallerton on Wednesday 28 February
Amended overnight / early morning TransPennine Express services between Manchester Airport and York / Newcastle from Monday 26 February to Friday 2 March
Amended evening/ early morning TransPennine Express services between Huddersfield and Leeds between Tuesday 20 February and Friday 23 February