TransPennine Express (TP)

11/07/2016 14:57:33
http://www.tpexpress.co.uk

Information last updated 24 July 2016 08:45

Company Information

Managing Director
Leo Goodwin 
Head Office
 
Phone
03456001671 
Address
7th Floor, Bridgewater House
60 Whitworth Street
Manchester

M1 6LT
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com  
Network map
Download network map TransPennine Express map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03456001671
Textphone number
1800103456001671 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations First TransPennine Express
Freepost ADMAIL 3878
Manchester

M1 9YB
Web address
TransPennine Express
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com
Note

Opening hours

Every day - 07:00 - 22:00


Lost Property
 
Phone
03456001672
Textphone number
1800103456001672 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 107 2149
Textphone number
1800108001072149 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878 FREEPOST

M1 9YB
Note

Opening hours

Every day: 07:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03456786974
Address



Contact note

Next Day delivery is available for an additional £6.20

Tickets may be collected at stations on day of travel.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 21:00

Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 19:00 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03456001674
Address
Group Travel
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878
M1 9YB
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended overnight TransPennine Express services from 22:30 on Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 November
Amended service between Manchester and Eccles / Preston on Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 November
Amended service between Manchester and Eccles / Preston on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 November
Amended overnight service between Manchester Piccadilly and Manchester Airport / Wilmslow from Monday 7 to Friday 11 November
Amended TransPennine Express services early on Monday 31 October
Amended service between Manchester and Eccles / Preston on Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 October
Amended service at Doncaster from 22:00 on Saturday 29 and all day Sunday 30 October
Buses replace trains between Urmston and Manchester Oxford Road on Sunday 23 October
Buses replace trains between Doncaster and Scunthorpe / Goole on Sunday 23 October
Amended service between Warrington Central and Manchester Oxford Road on Sunday 16 October
Amended TransPennine Express service from Monday 10 October to Friday 14 October
Amended TransPennine Express service from Monday 3 to Friday 7 October
Amended TransPennine Express services from Monday 26 until Friday 30 September
No TransPennine Express services at Rotherham Central on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 September
No TransPennine Express services at Rotherham Central on Sunday 18 September
Amended TransPennine Express service between Liverpool Lime Street and Newcastle on Sunday 11 September
Buses replace trains between Warrington Central and Manchester Oxford Road on Sunday 11 September
Amended 05:40 Doncaster to Manchester Airport service on Monday 12 September
Amended 19:26 Cleethorpes to Sheffield service on Saturday 10 September
Buses replace trains between Sheffield / Swinton and Doncaster on Sunday 11 September
Buses replace trains between Huddersfield and Leeds overnight on Saturday 10 until 09:00 on Sunday 11 September
Amended service between Manchester Piccadilly and Leeds each night from 23:30 Monday 5 to Friday 9 September
No trains at Rotherham Central on Sunday 4 September
Amended TransPennine Express service from Monday 29 August to Friday 2 September
No trains at Rotherham Central on Saturday 27 and Monday 29 August