First TransPennine Express (TP)

28/01/2014 14:49:16
http://www.tpexpress.co.uk

Information last updated 18 February 2014 12:29

Company Information

Managing Director
Nick Donovan 
Head Office
 
Phone
0845 600 1671 
Address
7th Floor, Bridgewater House
60 Whitworth Street
Manchester

M1 6LT
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com  
Network map
Download network map First TransPennine Express map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
-
Primary Phone
0845 600 1671
Textphone number
08001072061 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations First TransPennine Express
Freepost ADMAIL 3878
Manchester

M1 9YB
Web address
First TransPennine Express Trains
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:00 - 22:00

Saturday to Sunday - 07:00 - 21:00  

Lost Property

 

Phone
0845 600 1672
Address
-
-
-

-
Assisted Travel

 

Phone
0800 107 2149
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878 FREEPOST

M1 9YB
Note

Opening hours

Every day: 07:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
0845 678 6974
Address



Contact note

Next Day delivery is available for an additional £6.00

TIckets may be collected at stations on day of travel.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 21:00

Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 19:00 

Group Travel

 

Phone
0845 600 1674
Address
Group Travel
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878
M1 9YB
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:00 - 22:00

Saturday to Sunday - 07:00 - 21:00 

Business Travel

 

Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 06:00 York to Middlesbrough on Saturday 5 July 2014
Amended 00:48 Manchester Airport to York service on Monday 7 July 2014
Buses replace trains between Bolton and Preston on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 July 2014
Amended service between Manchester Victoria / St Helens Central and Edge Hill from Saturday 5 to Friday 11 July 2014
Amended First TransPennine Express services from Monday 30 June to Friday 4 July 2014
Amended 06:00 York to Middlesbrough on Saturday 28 June 2014
No trains between Northallerton and Eaglescliffe via Yarm on Sunday 29 June 2014
Amended overnight First TransPennine Express services from Monday 16 to Friday 20 June 2014
Amended service between Darlington and Durham from 22:05 on Saturday 28 until 10:00 on Sunday 29 June 2014
Amended service between Darlington and Durham from 22:05 on Saturday 21 until 10:00 on Sunday 22 June 2014
No trains to/ from Eaglescliffe on Sunday 22 June 2014
No trains between Northallerton and Eaglescliffe via Yarm on Sunday 15 June 2014
Amended service between Darlington and Durham from 22:05 on Saturday 14 until 10:00 on Sunday 15 June 2014
Amended service to / from Middlesbrough after 20:30 on Sunday 8 June 2014
Amended First TransPennine Express services from Monday 9 to Friday 13 June 2014
Amended service between Sheffield and Mexborough / Moorthorpe from 23:00 on Saturday 7 and all day on Sunday 8 June 2014
Buses replace trains between Bolton, Preston and Blackpool North after approximately 22:00 each night from Sunday 1 to Thursday 5 June 2014
Amended service between Sheffield and Mexborough / Moorthorpe from 23:00 on Saturday 31 May and all day on Sunday 1 June 2014
Amended First TransPennine Express services from Monday 2 to Friday 6 June 2014
Amended service between Northallerton and Eaglescliffe until 22:10 on Sunday 1 June 2014
Engineering work between Warrington Bank Quay and Preston and also between Lockerbie and Edinburgh / Glasgow Central from Saturday 24 to 07:00 Monday 26 May 2014
Amended service to/ from Liverpool Lime Street from 13:00 on Saturday 24 to Monday 26 May 2014
No trains between Northallerton and Eaglescliffe via Yarm on Sunday 25 May 2014
Amended service between Sheffield and Mexborough/Moorthorpe from 23:00 Saturday 24 and all day Sunday 25 May 2014
Amended First TransPennine Express services from Monday 19 to Friday 23 May 2014
Amended First TransPennine Express service between Manchester and York from 21:50 on Saturday 17 until 09:30 on Sunday 18 May 2014
Amended service between Northallerton and Middlesbrough / Sunderland on Sunday 18 May 2014
Amended overnight First TransPennine Express services from Monday 12 to Friday 16 May 2014
No trains between Northallerton and Eaglescliffe / Thornaby on Sunday 11 May 2014
Amended First TransPennine Express services from Tuesday 6 to Friday 9 May 2014
Amended timetable between Leeds / York and Durham / Newcastle from 23:30 Saturday 3 May until 10:00 Sunday 4 May 2014
Buses replace trains between Runcorn / Liverpool South Parkway and Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 4 May 2014
Amended service between Crewe / Manchester and Edinburgh / Glasgow Central on Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 May 2014
Amended overnight First TransPennine Express services from Monday 21 to Friday 25 April 2014
Amended overnight First TransPennine Express services from Monday 28 April to Friday 2 May 2014
Buses replace trains between Preston and Blackpool North from approximately 23:00 on Sunday 20 to 06:00 Monday 21 April 2014
Amended First TransPennine Express services between Thornaby and Darlington from 21:30 Saturday 19 until 09:50 Sunday 20 April 2014
Buses replace trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh on Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 April 2014
Amended timetable through Sheffield from 23:00 Saturday 19 and all day Sunday 20 April 2014