London Midland (LM)

14/08/2017 13:43:46
http://www.londonmidland.com

Information last updated 16 August 2017 08:01

Company Information

Managing Director
Patrick Verwer 
Head Office
 
Phone
0121 634 2040 
Address
102 New Street
Birmingham
-

B2 4JB
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com  
Network map
Download network map London Midland map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03448110133
Address
Customer Relations Team
PO BOX 4323
Birmingham

B2 4JB
Web address
London Midland - Customer Relations
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:00 - 19:00Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03300240215
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
London Midland - Lost Property
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:30

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 092 4260
Fax
0845 051 8359
Textphone number
03448110133 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations Team
London Midland
PO Box 4323

B2 4JB
Web address
London Midland - Assisted Travel
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03448110133
Address



Contact note

Tickets can be collected from any London Midland Ticket Vending Machine, booking office, or posted first class.  All of these services are free of charge.

Further postal charges are as follows:

Royal Mail Recorded Delivery £2

Royal Mail Special Delivery £6

These figures are for UK only. 

Tickets are ready for collection 2 hours after booking, quoting the unique reference number and presenting the same credit or debit card used to order the ticket(s).

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 16:00

 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03448110133
Contact note

We offer discounts of 26% when 10 or more people travel together. However, to ensure there is enough room on your chosen train, please book at least 10 days in advance.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00


Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 11 November
Amended overnight London Midland services from Tuesday 14 to Friday 17 November
Buses replace trains between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton until 07:20 on Sunday 5 November
Buses replace trains between Birmingham New Street and Tame Bridge Parkway / Lichfield Trent Valley until 12:20 on Sunday 5 November
Buses replace London Midland trains between London Euston and Milton Keynes Central / Northampton until 07:20 on Sunday 5 November
Amended London Midland Service service at Rugby until 12:00 on Sunday 5 November
Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 4 November
Buses replace London Midland services between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from 23:00 until the end of service from Monday 6 to Thursday 9 November
Buses replace trains between Birmingham New Street and Tame Bridge Parkway / Lichfield Trent Valley until 12:20 on Sunday 29 October
Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 28 October
Amended 23:00 Birmingham New Street to Worcester Shrub Hill from Monday 30 October to Thursday 2 November
Amended London Midland service between North Wembley and Watford Junction from Tuesday 24 to Friday 27 October between 23:30 and 05:30
Amended London Midland service after 22:30 from London Euston on Monday 11 September
Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 21 October
No trains at Long Buckby and Northampton until 21:00 on Sunday 15 October
Amended 06:38 Wolverhampton to Walsall service on Saturday 14 October
Amended 09:14, 10:14 and 11:14 Birmingham New Street to London Euston services on Sunday 1 October
Buses replace trains between Tame Bridge Parkway and Rugeley Trent Valley on Sunday 1 October
CANCELLED: Engineering work in the Rugby area on Sunday 8 October
Major improvement work at Liverpool Lime Street from Saturday 30 September until Sunday 22 October
Amended overnight London Midland services from Monday 2 to Friday 6 October
Buses replace trains between Tame Bridge Parkway and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley on Sunday 24 September
Amended London Midland service overnight from Monday 25 to Friday 29 September
Buses replace trains between Tame Bridge Parkway and Walsall / Rugeley Trent Valley on Sunday 17 September
CANCELLED: Engineering work in the Rugby area on Sunday 17 September
Revised service between Birmingham New Street and Droitwich Spa / Cheltenham Spa from 21:45 each night from Monday 18 September to Thursday 21 September
Amended London Midland service between Birmingham New Street / Walsall and Rugeley Trent Valley until 10:30 on Sunday 10 September
Amended London Midland Service service at Rugby until 12:00 on Sunday 10 September
Amended overnight London Midland services from Monday 4 to Thursday 7 September
No trains at Northampton from 23:55 until the end of service on Monday 28 August
Amended 23:00 Birmingham New Street to Worcester Shrub Hill from Monday 28 to Thursday 31 August
No trains to or from London Euston on Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 August
Amended 22:54 Birmingham New Street to Northampton service from Monday 21 to Thursday 24 August
Buses replace trains between Rugeley Trent Valley and Walsall from Tuesday 22 until Monday 28 August
Amended 05:16 Rugby to London Euston service from Tuesday 22 to Friday 25 August