Southeastern (SE)

14/08/2017 14:20:22
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 02 October 2017 14:34

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Email address
.@.  
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
No Southeastern train service from London Victoria on Sunday 22 October
No trains to or from London Cannon Street after 23:30 each night from Tuesday 17 to Thursday 19 October
Amended service through Hither Green on Sunday 7 January
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Sunday 7 January
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Saturday 6 January
Buses replace trains between Dover Priory and Ashford International on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 January
Buses replace trains between Dartford / Ebbsfleet International and Rochester / Maidstone West on Sunday 10 December
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Margate / Ramsgate on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 December
Amended 00:15 London Charing Cross to Tunbridge Wells from Wednesday 3 to Friday 5 January
Amended 00:39 London Charing Cross to Gillingham service from Wednesday 3 to Friday 5 January
Amended late night / early morning services to and from Hayes from Tuesday 2 until Thursday 4 January
Buses replace trains between Dover Priory and Folkestone West / Deal / Canterbury East on Monday 1 January
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup on Monday 1 January
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Borough Green & Wrotham on Monday 1 January
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Margate / Ramsgate on Sunday 17 December
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Dover Priory on Saturday 16 December
Amended Southeastern services from Monday 11 until early morning Friday 15 December
No trains to or from London Charing Cross on Sunday 10 December
No trains at London Charing Cross / London Cannon Street / London Bridge from Saturday 23 December until Monday 1 January
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Tonbridge on Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 December
Amended Southeastern services to and from London Victoria on Sunday 17 December
Amended late night early morning services to and from Hayes from Monday 18 to Friday 22 December
Amended Southeastern services from midnight until 01:00 on Sunday 17 December
No trains to or from London Cannon Street on Sunday 17 December
Buses replace trains between Dover Priory and Ashford International on Sunday 17 December
Buses replace trains between Bromley South and Sole Street / Borough Green & Wrotham on Sunday 17 December
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Canterbury West on Sunday 3 December
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 3 December
Amended early morning Southeastern trains from Tuesday 5 to Friday 8 December
No trains to or from London Cannon Street on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December
Buses replace trains between Plumstead and Dartford on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December
Amended Southeastern services from Monday 27 November to Friday 1 December
No trains between London Victoria and Bromley South via Herne Hill on Sunday 26 November
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Ebbsfleet International / Canterbury West on Sunday 26 November
No trains to or from London Charing Cross on Sunday 26 November
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Tonbridge on Saturday 25 November
Buses replace trains between Plumstead and Dartford on Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November
Amended Southeastern services from Monday 20 to Friday 24 November
Amended service between Ashford International and Canterbury West on Sunday 19 November
Buses replace trains between Robertsbridge and Hastings on Sunday 19 November
No trains between Slade Green, Barnehurst, Sidcup and Gravesend on Sunday 19 November
No trains to or from London Cannon Street on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 November
No trains between Bromley South / Chislehurst and Sevenoaks via Orpington on Sunday 19 November
Buses replace trains between Paddock Wood and Ashford International on Sunday 12 November
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Margate / Ramsgate on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 November
Amended 22:07 London Victoria to Dover Priory from Monday 13 to Thursday 16 November
Amended Southeastern services from Monday 13 to Friday 17 November
Buses replace trains between Strood / Sole Street and Rainham on Sunday 5 November
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Tonbridge on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 November
No trains to or from London Cannon Street on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 November
Amended Southeastern services from Tuesday 7 to Friday 10 November
Buses replace trains between Gillingham and Faversham on Sunday 29 October
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Sheerness-on-Sea on Sunday 29 October
No trains between Hither Green and Petts Wood on Sunday 29 October
Amended 04:38 Swanley to London Victoria from Tuesday 31 October until Friday 03 November
Amended 23:37 London St Pancras to Ramsgate on Thursday 02 November
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Herne Bay / Dover Priory via Canterbury East on Sunday 22 October
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Maidstone West / Ashford International on Sunday 22 October
No trains through Lewisham on Sunday 22 October
No trains to or from London Cannon Street on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 October
Amended overnight Southeastern services from Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Amended late night Southeastern midweek services until Friday 29 December
Amended Southeastern services from Monday 16 to Friday 20 October
Major engineering work at London Bridge until January 2018