Southeastern (SE)

26/06/2018 11:19:22
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 18 March 2019 22:29

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 23:37 London St Pancras International to Ramsgate service on Wednesday 12 and 13 June
Amended service between London Bridge and Dartford via Charlton on Sunday 9 June
Minibuses replace trains between Maidstone West and Paddock Wood on Sunday 9 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 9 June
Buses replace trains between Margate and Ramsgate on Sunday 9 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 8 June
Alterations to late night Southeastern services between Monday 3 and Friday 7 June
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Ramsgate via Canterbury West on Sunday 2 June
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup & Dartford / Gravesend on Sunday 2 June
Amended early morning trains to / from Dartford from Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 March
No Southeastern services at London Victoria on Sunday 2 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 02 June
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Dover Priory on Saturday 18 May
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Dover Priory on Saturday 6 April
Amended late night Southeastern services from Tuesday 28 to Friday 31 May
Buses replace trains between Denmark Hill and Bromley South via Herne Hill on Sunday 26 May
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Dover Priory via Canterbury East on Sunday 26 and Monday 27 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Plumstead on Saturday 25, Sunday 26 and Monday 27 May
Buses replace trains on routes through Gravesend and Strood on Sunday 19 May
Buses replace trains on routes through Orpington on Sunday 19 May
No trains at London Charing Cross or Waterloo East on Sunday 19 May
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge / Tunbridge Wells and Wadhurst / Hastings on Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 May
Amended Woolwich Line services on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 May
Buses replace evening trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath and Plumstead from Monday 20 to Friday 24 May
No trains to / from Bromley North after 23:55 from Monday 20 to Thursday 23 May
Buses replace late night trains between Faversham and Ramsgate on Sunday 12 May
Buses replace trains between Robertsbridge and Hastings on Sunday 12 May
Amended service through Bromley South on Sunday 12 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 May
Buses replace late night trains between Grove Park and Bromley North from Monday 13 to Thursday 16 May
Buses replace late night trains between London Cannon Street / Lewisham and Dartford via Woolwich Arsenal from Tuesday 7 to Friday 10 May
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Hastings from 23:40 on Tuesday 7 May
Buses replace late night trains through Sittingbourne on Wednesday 8 and Thursday 9 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Greenwich and Woolwich Arsenal on Sunday 5 May
Amended 23:37 London St Pancras International to Ramsgate service on Wednesday 8 and Thursday 9 May
No late night trains between Grove Park and Bromley North from Tuesday 7 to Friday 10 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Sidcup / Orpington on Monday 6 May
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Paddock Wood / Tunbridge Wells on Sunday 5 May
Buses replace trains between Sole Street / Strood & Rainham on Sunday 5 May
Amended overnight midweek service via Woolwich Arsenal from Tuesday 30 April until Friday 3 May
Amended early morning service at Sevenoaks from Tuesday 30 April until Friday 3 May
Amended late night service at Tunbridge Wells on Tuesday 30 April
Amended late night service at Tonbridge on Monday 29 April
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Sheerness-on-Sea on Sunday 28 April
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Ashford International / Maidstone West on Sunday 21 April
Amended service between Lewisham / Bickley and Orpington on Sunday 21 April
Buses replace trains on the Woolwich and Bexleyheath lines from Friday 19 to Sunday 21 April
Amended late night service between Sittingbourne and Herne Bay / Dover Priory on Wednesday 24 until Friday 26 April
Amended 23:37 London St Pancras International to Ramsgate service on Thursday 25 April
Buses replace trains between Strood and Paddock Wood on Sunday 14 April
No trains at Lewisham on Sunday 14 April
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Herne Bay / Dover Priory on Sunday 14 April
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 14 April
No trains between Grove Park and Bromley North after 00:10 on Sunday 14 April
Reduced service between Paddock Wood and Strood on Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 April
No late night trains at Lewisham from Monday 15 to Friday 19 April
Buses replace late night trains between London Victoria and Bromley South from Tuesday 16 April to Friday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Dartford via Sidcup on Sunday 7 April
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Sunday 7 April
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Dover Priory on Sunday 7 April
Buses replace early morning trains between Slade Green and Dartford from Tuesday 9 to Friday 12 April
Amended 23:37 London St Pancras International to Ramsgate service on Thursday 11 April
Amended 00:28 London Victoria to Orpington service on Tuesday 9, Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 April
Buses replace late night trains between Faversham and Ramsgate on Wednesday 3 and Thursday 4 April
Buses replace late night trains between Barnehurst / Slade Green and Dartford on Wednesday 3 and Thursday 4 April
Buses replace trains from Lewisham to Hayes overnight from Monday 1 to Thursday 4 April
CANCELLED Engineering work between Folkestone and Dover Priory on Sunday 31 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup on Sunday 31 March
Amended service through Denmark Hill on Sunday 31 March
Amended service between Otford and Maidstone East on Sunday 31 March
Amended evening / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 25 to Friday 29 March
Buses replace trains between Beckenham Junction and Orpington on Sunday 24 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Sunday 24 March