Virgin Trains (VT)

13/09/2018 10:29:56
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 10 April 2019 12:49

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
Customer.Resolutions@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended evening London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 July
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July
Amended 20:20 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July
Amended 04:26 Glasgow Central to London Euston service on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July
Buses replace late night trains to / from Northampton from Monday 8 to Friday 12 July
Amended evening Virgin Trains services from Monday 24 to Thursday 27 June
Reduced service to / from London Euston on Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 June
Amended 22:46 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 17 to Thursday 20 June
Amended evening / morning trains to / from Wolverhampton from Monday 10 to Friday 14 June
Amended late night / early morning services between Stafford and Crewe from Monday 10 to Friday 14 June
Buses replace trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from 11:30 on Saturday 1 until 11:30 on Sunday 2 June
Amended service in the Motherwell area on Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May
Amended service between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street / Preston from Saturday 25 until Monday 27 May
Major improvement work at London Euston from Saturday 25 until Monday 27 May
Buses replace late night trains to / from Northampton on Monday 20 May
Amended late night London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Monday 20 to Thursday 23 May
Buses replace trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from 11:30 on Saturday 18 until 11:30 on Sunday 19 May
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 13 to Thursday 16 May
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 13 to Friday 17 May
Amended service through Crewe and Wigan North Western from Saturday 4 to Monday 6 May
Buses replace trains between Preston and Windermere / Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from Saturday 4 to Monday 6 May
Buses replace trains between Edinburgh and Carlisle / Glasgow via Carstairs from 11:30 on Saturday 11 until 14:30 on Sunday 12 May
No trains to or from London Euston from Saturday 4 to Monday 6 May
Amended service in the Motherwell area on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 May
Amended late night / early morning Virgin Trains service from Tuesday 30 April to Friday 3 May
Amended services in the Motherwell and Glasgow Central areas on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 April
Amended 22:30 and 23:30 London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Tuesday 23 until Thursday 25 April