Virgin Trains (VT)

14/08/2017 14:33:05
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 13 February 2018 14:45

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 13 May
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell / Carlisle on Sunday 13 May
Buses replace late night services between Rugby and Northampton from Monday 14 May to Friday 18 May
Amended service between London Euston and Rugby from Saturday 5 until Monday 7 May
Amended services at Carlisle on Sunday 6 May
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May
Amended services between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street from Saturday 5 to Tuesday 8 May
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 30 April to Friday 4 May
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 May
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 29 April
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell / Carlisle on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 April
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 10 April
Buses replace trains between Chester and Bangor on Sunday 22 April
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 26 to Thursday 29 March
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 23 to Thursday 26 April
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell / Carlisle on Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Tuesday 17 to Friday 20 April
Buses replace trains between Chester and Bangor on Sunday 15 April
Amended trains to / from London Euston from Saturday 31 March to Monday 2 April
Amended late night / early morning Virgin Trains services between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 17 until Friday 20 April
Amended services between Glasgow Central and Motherwell / Lockerbie on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April
No trains to / from / through Motherwell from Saturday 31 March to Monday 2 April
Buses replace trains between Coventry and Northampton after 23:30 on Monday 26 March
No trains at Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 8 April
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 19 to Thursday 22 March
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 19 to Thursday 22 March
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 8 April
Amended service at Glasgow Central on Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 April
Amended 16:33 London Euston to Blackpool North service from Monday 19 to Friday 23 March
Amended service between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street from Friday 30 March until Monday 2 April
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March
Amended trains to / from Glasgow Central on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 18 March
Buses replace evening trains between Crewe and Preston on Saturday 17 March
Amended 16:33 London Euston to Blackpool North service from Monday 12 February to Friday 16 March
Amended late night services between Rugby and Northampton on Monday 12 March
Amended late night / early morning Virgin Trains services from Monday 5 until Friday 9 March
Amended evening Virgin Train services in the Birmingham New Street area between Tuesday 27 February and Thursday 1 March
Buses replace trains between Rugby and Northampton on the evening of Monday 26 February
Buses replace late night / early morning trains between Rugby and Northampton from Monday 19 to Friday 23 February
Major improvement work between Preston and Blackpool until Sunday 25 March