Virgin Trains (VT)

29/01/2016 12:48:53
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 06 December 2016 08:29

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 28 February to Friday 3 March
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 27 February
Buses replace trains between Llandudno Junction and Chester / Wrexham General on Sunday 26 February
Reduced service from and to London Euston on Sunday 19 February
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Monday 20 to Friday 24 February
Amended service between Holyhead and Chester on Sunday 12 February
Amended service to and from London Euston on Sunday 12 February
Buses replace trains between Llandudno Junction and Chester / Wrexham General on Sunday 19 February
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 13 February
No trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 5 February
Amended service between London Euston and Rugby on Sunday 29 January
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 31 January to Friday 3 February
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 30 January
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 January
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 23 to Friday 27 January
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 23 to Friday 27 January
Buses replace trains to and from Northampton from 22:30 on Monday 16 January
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 10 to Friday 13 January
Buses replace trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 8 January
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from 22:30 on Monday 2 January
Amended service to and from Glasgow Central on Sunday 1 January
Amended late night trains to Northampton from Tuesday 27 to Thursday 29 December
Buses replace trains between Stafford and Rugby on Tuesday 27 December
Amended overnight Virgin Trains from Monday 12 to Thursday 15 December
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service Monday 5 to Friday 9 December