Virgin Trains (VT)

16/07/2014 15:31:38
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 17 September 2014 14:53

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Bearpark 
Head Office
 
Phone
03331031031 
Textphone number
01216547528 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
85 Smallbrook Queensway
Birmingham

B5 4HA
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
-
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations - Virgin Trains
FREEPOST BM 6613 - PO BOX 713
Birmingham

B5 4HH
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property

 

Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel

 

Phone
03445561396
Textphone number
08457 443367 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03445565650
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel

 

Phone
08445565622
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel

 

Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 December 2014
Amended services through Rugby until 12:00 on Sunday 7 December 2014
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 1 to Thursday 4 December 2014
Amended service between Edinburgh and Glasgow Central / Carlisle until 12:15 on Sunday 30 November 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 24 to Thursday 27 November 2014
Amended service between Edinburgh and Glasgow Central / Carlisle until 12:15 on Sunday 23 November 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 17 to Thursday 20 November 2014
Amended service between Edinburgh and Glasgow Central / Carlisle until 12:15 on Sunday 16 November 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 10 to Thursday 13 November 2014
Amended service between Edinburgh and Glasgow Central / Carlisle until 12:15 on Sunday 9 November 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 3 to Friday 7 November 2014
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston from Tuesday 26 to Thursday 28 August 2014
Major improvement works affecting trains between Watford Junction and London Euston from Saturday 23 August 2014 to Monday 25 August 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 20 October until Thursday 23 October 2014
Amended service in the Coventry area from 22:40 on Saturday 18 to 10:15 on Sunday 19 October 2014
Amended service in the Coventry area from 22:40 on Saturday 11 to 10:15 on Sunday 12 October 2014
Amended 05:00 Wolverhampton to London Euston from Tuesday 14 to Friday 17 October 2014
Amended timetable between Milton Keynes Central and Rugby from 23:55 on Monday 13 October 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 6 to Thursday 9 October 2014
Amended timetable between Milton Keynes Central and Rugby from 23:55 on Monday 29 September and Monday 27 October 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 22 to Friday 26 September 2014
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston on Monday 15 September 2014
Amended timetable between Rugby and Milton Keynes Central each night from 23:20 until 05:15, Monday 8 to Thursday 11 September 2014
Amended late night services between Wolverton and Northampton on Monday 1 to Thursday 4 September 2014
Buses replace trains between Crewe and Chester each evening from 21:45 to 05:45, Monday 1 to Friday 5 September 2014
Amended service between Runcorn and Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 31 August 2014
Amended service between Birmingham New Street and Stafford from 22:35 on Saturday 23 and all day Sunday 24 and Monday 25 August 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services after 22:00 each night from Monday 18 to Thursday 21 August 2014
Amended service between Wolverton and Northampton after 23:00 each night from Monday 18 to Thursday 21 August 2014
No trains at Stockport on Sunday 17 August 2014
Amended service to and from London Euston until 16:30 on Monday 18 August 2014
Major improvement works affecting trains between Watford Junction and London Euston over a series of weekends until April 2015