Virgin Trains (VT)

04/04/2015 14:26:44
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 04 April 2015 15:26

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03331031031 
Textphone number
01216547528 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
85 Smallbrook Queensway
Birmingham

B5 4HA
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
-
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains, Customer Relations
Freepost RRAE-UJZZ-ESUR, PO BOX 713
Birmingham

B5 4HH
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property

 

Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel

 

Phone
03445561396
Textphone number
08457 443367 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03445565650
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel

 

Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel

 

Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended service between Wolverton and Northampton from 23:55 on Monday 6 July
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 22 to Thurday 25 June
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 15 to Friday 19 June
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 8 June
Amended service between Carstairs and Motherwell from 08:00 on Saturday 6 and all day on Sunday 7 June
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 1 to Friday 5 June
Amended services between Carstairs and Motherwell from 08:00 Saturday 30 and on Sunday 31 May
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston from Monday 25 to Thursday 28 May
Amended service between Crewe and Runcorn/Warrington Bank Quay from 13:00 on Saturday 23 and all day Sunday 24 May
Amended service between Oxenholme Lake District and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from Saturday 23 to 05:00 on Tuesday 26 May
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 18 to Thursday 21 May
Amended 20:31 London Euston to Preston Virgin Trains service on Saturday 16 May
Amended service between Carstairs and Glasgow Central on Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 May
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 11 to Thursday 14 May
Amended services between Carstairs and Rutherglen on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 May
Amended service between Birmingham New Street and Smethwick Rolfe Street on Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 May
Amended service between London Euston and Rugby from 20:05 on Saturday 2 until 12:00 on Monday 4 May
Amended service between Penrith North Lakes and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from Saturday 2 to 04:40 on Tuesday 5 May
Amended service between Wolverhampton and Stoke-on-Trent/Runcorn/Warrington Bank Quay from Saturday 2 to Monday 4 May
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 27 to Thursday 30 April
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 20 April until Friday 24 April 2015
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston on Monday 30 March
Buses replace trains between Lancaster and Carlisle on Sunday 5 April 2015
Amended service between Crewe and Warrington Bank Quay from 13:00 on Saturday 4 and all day on Sunday 5 April 2015
COMPLETED: Major improvement works at Watford Junction