Virgin Trains (VT)

13/09/2018 10:29:56
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 10 January 2019 00:10

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
Customer.Resolutions@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended service in the Motherwell area from Saturday 4 until Monday 6 May
Amended late night / early morning Virgin Trains service from Tuesday 30 April to Friday 3 May
Amended services in the Motherwell and Glasgow Central areas on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 April
Amended service to and from Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 21 April
Amended services in the Glasgow and Motherwell areas from Friday 19 to Monday 22 April
Amended service between Birmingham New Street and Rugby / Leamington Spa from Friday 19 until Monday 22 April
Amended 22:30 and 23:30 London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Tuesday 23 until Thursday 25 April
No trains to and from London Euston from Friday 19 until Monday 22 April
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Sunday 14 April
Amended 22:37 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Sunday 14 April
Amended late night / early morning service between Rugby and Milton Keynes Central on Monday 15 and Thursday 18 April
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Sunday 7 April
Buses replace trains between Stoke-on-Trent and Macclesfield on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 April
Amended overnight service between Rugby and Northampton from Tuesday 2 to Friday 5 April
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 1 to Thursday 4 April
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 25 to Thursday 28 March
Amended service to and from Glasgow Central on Sunday 31 March
Amended midweek late night Virgin Trains service from Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 March
Amended service at Stoke-on-Trent from 22:15 on Saturday 30 and all day on Sunday 31 March
Amended 20:31 London Euston to Preston Virgin Trains service on Saturday 23 March
Amended late night / early morning Virgin Trains services from Monday 18 to Friday 22 March
Amended evening Virgin Trains services on Saturday 16 March
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 11 March
Amended 20:31 London Euston to Preston on Saturday 9 March
Amended 22:37 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Sunday 3 March
Amended 20:31 London Euston to Preston on Saturday 2 March
Amended 08:05 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Sunday 24 February
Amended trains between Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 26 to Thursday 28 February
Amended late night service at Northampton on Monday 25 February
Buses replace trains between Manchester Piccadilly and Crewe on Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 February
Amended Virgin Trains 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly from Monday 18 to Thursday 21 February
Amended Virgin Trains 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston from Monday 18 to Friday 22 February
Buses replace trains between Manchester Piccadilly and Crewe on Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 February
Amended 20:31 London Euston to Preston on Saturday 16 February