East Midlands Trains (EM)

10/12/2017 19:24:36
http://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk

Information last updated 24 June 2018 06:52

Company Information

Managing Director
Jake Kelly 
Head Office
 
Phone
03457125678 
Fax
08456 010 992 
Address
Prospect House - 1 Prospect Place
Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map East Midlands Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03457125678
Fax
08456 010 988
Textphone number
1800103457125678 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations - East Midlands Trains
1 Prospect Place, Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Web address
EastMidlandsTrains.co.uk
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03457125678
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Lost Property
Note

When items of lost property are found on East Midlands Trains, it is generally recovered at the train’s final destination.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 08:00 - 18:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Textphone number
08457 078 051 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Assisted Travel

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03457125678
Address



Contact note

Tickets will be delivered within 5 working days.

Next day delivery available at £6 (tickets should be ordered before 2pm)

Tickets may be collected from station or ticket office if facilities are available

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 to 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations

On East Midlands Mainline services and limited East Midlands Connect services. 

Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Where the opportunity to purchase a ticket exists at the station before boarding the train then the passenger must purchase a ticket for their entire journey. Where there is no ticket office or ticket machine then the passenger may purchase a ticket on the train. All but Advance tickets are available to purchase on board the train.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 06:47 between Liverpool Lime Street to Nottingham from Tuesday 18 to Friday 21 September
Amended 21:21 Nottingham to London St Pancras International service on Sunday 16 September
Amended evening / morning services to / from London St Pancras from Monday 17 to Friday 21 September
Amended 04:45 Leicester and London St Pancras International on Saturday 15 September
Amended East Midlands Trains service between Derby and London St Pancras before 05:30 on Monday 3 September
Amended late night / early morning East Midlands Trains service from Monday 10 to Friday 14 September
Amended East Midlands Trains services to London St Pancras on Sunday 9 September
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Doncaster on Sunday 9 September
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Doncaster on Sunday 2 September
Amended service between Manchester Piccadilly and Liverpool Lime Street on Sunday 26 and Monday 27 August
Amended 21:21 Nottingham to London St Pancras service on Sunday 26 August
Buses replace trains between Manchester Piccadilly and Stockport until 16:45 on Sunday 26 August
Amended late night / early morning services to / from London St Pancras from Monday 9 to Friday 13 July
Amended 05:49 Cleethorpes to Newark North Gate service from Monday 9 July to Thursday 12 July
Bues replace early morning trains between Derby and Nottingham on Sunday 8 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service to and from York on Sunday 12 August
Amended 22:05 Nottingham to Worksop service from Monday 13 to Thursday 16 August
Buses replace trains between Kettering and Corby on Sunday 12 August
Amended morning / late night East Midlands Trains services on Sunday 5 August
Amended 04:45 Leicester to London St Pancras International service on Saturday 4 August
Revised 05:21 Derby to London St Pancras International service on Saturday 21 July
Major improvement work at Derby station from Sunday 22 July and Sunday 7 October
Amended East Midlands Trains service to and from London St Pancras International on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 July
Amended late night / early morning East Midlands Trains services from Monday 16 until Friday 20 July
Amended 08:18 Derby to Nottingham service on Sunday 15 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service to London St Pancras International on Sunday 8 July
Amended late night services between London St Pancras International and Nottingham / Derby Saturday 30 June
Amended late night / early morning East Midlands Trains services from Monday 18 to Friday 22 June
Amended 06:47 Liverpool Lime Street to Norwich service from Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 June
Modernisation of Liverpool Lime Street closing the station from Saturday 2 June until Sunday 29 July