London Midland (LM)

15/02/2016 07:52:21
http://www.londonmidland.com

Information last updated 23 September 2016 14:11

Company Information

Managing Director
Patrick Verwer 
Head Office
 
Phone
0121 634 2040 
Address
102 New Street
Birmingham
-

B2 4JB
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com  
Network map
Download network map London Midland map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03448110133
Address
Customer Relations Team
PO BOX 4323
Birmingham

B2 4JB
Web address
London Midland - Customer Relations
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:00 - 19:00Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03300240215
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
London Midland - Lost Property
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:30

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 092 4260
Fax
0845 051 8359
Textphone number
03448110133 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations Team
London Midland
PO Box 4323

B2 4JB
Web address
London Midland - Assisted Travel
Email address
comments@londonmidland.com
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03448110133
Address



Contact note

Tickets can be collected from any London Midland Ticket Vending Machine, booking office, or posted first class.  All of these services are free of charge.

Further postal charges are as follows:

Royal Mail Recorded Delivery £2

Royal Mail Special Delivery £6

These figures are for UK only. 

Tickets are ready for collection 2 hours after booking, quoting the unique reference number and presenting the same credit or debit card used to order the ticket(s).

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday to Sunday - 08:00 - 16:00

 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03448110133
Contact note

We offer discounts of 26% when 10 or more people travel together. However, to ensure there is enough room on your chosen train, please book at least 10 days in advance.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00


Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 05:16 Rugby to London Euston from Wednesday 14 to Friday 16 December
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from approximately 21:50 each night on Monday 5 to Thursday 8 December
Buses replace trains between London Euston and Milyon Keynes Central until 07:35 Sunday 27 November
Reduced late night service from Bushey towards Northampton from Monday 21 to Thursday 24 November
Amended London Midland service between Birmingham New Street and Smethwick Galton Bridge on Saturday 19 November
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from 22:30 on Monday 21 November
Amended service between Cheltenham Spa, Worcester and Bromsgrove on Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 November
Amended services between Walsall and Rugeley Trent Valley from 20:30 on Sunday 13 November
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Rugby via Northampton until 21:00 on Sunday 13 November
Amended service between Birmingham New Street and Redditch / Droitwich Spa / Gloucester on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 November
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from 22:30 on Monday 7 November
Amended service between Birmingham New Street and Bromsgrove / Cheltenham Spa from Wednesday 26 October until Friday 4 November
Amended London Midland service each night from Monday 31 October until Friday 4 November
Amended London Midland service between Wolverhampton and Birmingham New Street on Saturday 29 October
Amended service between Birmingham New Street and Bromsgrove / Cheltenham Spa on Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 October
Amended London Midland service from Monday 24 until Friday 28 October
Buses replace trains between Stratford-upon-Avon and Birmingham Moor Street via Whitlocks End on Sunday 16 October
Buses replace trains between Crewe and Stoke-on-Trent / Stafford on Sunday 16 October
Amended London Midland service from Monday 17 until Thursday 20 October
Buses replace trains between Birmingham Snow Hill and Stratford-upon-Avon on Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 October
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from 22:30 on Monday 10 October
Amended 09:14 Birmingham New Street to London Euston on Sunday 9 October
Amended services between Walsall and Rugeley Trent Valley from 20:30 on Sunday 2 October
Amended London Midland services from Monday 3 October to Friday 7 October
Amended services between Walsall and Rugeley Trent Valley from 20:30 on Sunday 25 September
Amended late night London Euston to Northampton service on Friday 30 September