South West Trains (SW)

25/03/2015 13:24:23
http://www.southwesttrains.co.uk/

Information last updated 04 June 2015 13:52

Company Information

Managing Director
Tim Shoveller 
Head Office
 
Phone
08700 00 5151 
Fax
020 7620 5177 
Address
South West Trains
Friars Bridge Court, 41-45 Blackfriars Road
London

SE1 8NZ
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map South West Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
Select option 4
Primary Phone
03456000650
Textphone number
08006920792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
South West Trains - Customer Relations
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Lost Property

 

Phone
020 7401 7861
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:30 - 19:00 

Assisted Travel

 

Phone
0800 52 82 100
Textphone number
0800 692 0792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Service Centre
South West Trains
Overline House

SO15 1GW
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

Select Option 2

Phone
03456000650
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Group Travel

 

Phone
023 8072 8162
Address
Group Travel Office
1st Floor
Overline House
SO15 1GW
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 17:30

Business Travel

 

Phone
02380728158
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Tickets must be purchased before boarding the train. If a passenger boards a train without a ticket they will only be able to purchase a fully priced ticket for their journey, railcard discounts will not apply.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 21 to Friday 25 September
Buses replace trains between Bournemouth and Wareham on Sunday 20 September
Buses replace trains between Guildford and Petersfield / Havant on Sunday 20 September
Amended service between Blackwater / Virginia Water and Reading and also between Ascot and Frimley on Sunday 20 September
Amended service between London Waterloo and Shepperton on Sunday 20 September
Buses replace trains between Salisbury and Romsey on Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 September
No trains between Salisbury and Yeovil Junction on Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 September
No trains through Basingstoke until 15:45 on Sunday 13 September
No trains between Raynes Park / Ewell East and Dorking until 15:35 on Sunday 13 September
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 14 to Thursday 17 September
Buses replace trains between Salisbury and Romsey on Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 September
Buses replace trains between Staines and Ascot / Weybridge until 15:10 on Sunday 13 September
No trains through Salisbury until 10:00 on Sunday 6 September
No trains through Epsom until 16:30 on Sunday 6 September
Buses replace trains between Barnes and Feltham via Hounslow until 16:05 on Sunday 6 September
Buses replace trains between Salisbury and Romsey on Saturday 5 September
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 7 to Friday 11 September
Buses replace trains between Virginia Water and Reading / Aldershot until 16:00 on Sunday 30 August
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 31 August until Friday 4 September
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 24 to Friday 28 August
Buses replace trains between Leatherhead / Cobham & Stoke D'Abernon and Guildford until 16:40 on Sunday 23 August
Buses replace trains between Leatherhead and Dorking on Sunday 16 August
Amended South West Trains from Monday 17 to Friday 21 August
Buses replace trains between New Malden / Kingston and Shepperton / Twickenham on Sunday 16 August
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 10 to Friday 14 August
Buses replace trains between Barnes and Feltham via Hounslow on Sunday 9 August
No trains between Teddington and Shepperton on Sunday 9 August
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 4 to Friday 7 August
Buses replace trains between Virginia Water and Aldershot / Reading on Sunday 2 August
Major improvement works in the Bath Spa area from Saturday 18 July to Monday 31 August 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 27 to Friday 31 July
Amended service between Ascot and Guildford on Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains between Barnes and Feltham (via Hounslow) on Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains between Eastleigh and Fareham on Sunday 26 July
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 21 to Friday 24 July
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 13 to Friday 17 July
Buses replace trains between Eastleigh and Fareham on Sunday 12 July
Buses replace trains between Epsom and Dorking on Sunday 12 July
Buses replace trains between Virginia Water and Reading / Aldershot on Sunday 12 July
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 6 to Friday 10 July
Amended services between Eastleigh/Southampton Central and Brighton/Portsmouth Harbour on Sunday 5 July
Buses replace trains between Virginia Water and Weybridge on Sunday 5 July
Buses replace trains between Leatherhead and Dorking on Sunday 5 July
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 29 June to Friday 3 July