South West Trains (SW)

25/03/2015 13:24:23
http://www.southwesttrains.co.uk/

Information last updated 31 March 2015 19:11

Company Information

Managing Director
Tim Shoveller 
Head Office
 
Phone
08700 00 5151 
Fax
020 7620 5177 
Address
South West Trains
Friars Bridge Court, 41-45 Blackfriars Road
London

SE1 8NZ
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map South West Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
Select option 4
Primary Phone
03456000650
Textphone number
08006920792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
South West Trains - Customer Relations
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Lost Property

 

Phone
020 7401 7861
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:30 - 19:00 

Assisted Travel

 

Phone
0800 52 82 100
Textphone number
0800 692 0792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Service Centre
South West Trains
Overline House

SO15 1GW
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

Select Option 2

Phone
03456000650
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Group Travel

 

Phone
023 8072 8162
Address
Group Travel Office
1st Floor
Overline House
SO15 1GW
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 17:30

Business Travel

 

Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Tickets must be purchased before boarding the train. If a passenger boards a train without a ticket they will only be able to purchase a fully priced ticket for their journey, railcard discounts will not apply.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 13 to Friday 17 July
Buses replace trains between Eastleigh and Fareham on Sunday 12 July
Buses replace trains between Leatherhead and Dorking on Sunday 12 July
Buses replace trains between Virginia Water and Reading / Aldershot on Sunday 12 July
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 6 to Friday 10 July
Amended services between Eastleigh/Southampton Central and Brighton/Portsmouth Harbour on Sunday 5 July
Buses replace trains between Virginia Water and Weybridge on Sunday 5 July
Buses replace trains between Leatherhead and Dorking on Sunday 5 July
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 29 June to Friday 3 July
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 23 to Friday 26 June
Buses replace trains between Eastleigh and Fareham from 21:50 on Saturday 27 and all day on Sunday 28 June
Buses replace trains between Virginia Water and Weybridge on Sunday 28 June
Buses replace trains between Eastleigh and Fareham from 21:50 Saturday 20 and all day Sunday 21 June.
No trains to / from Alton until 13:10 on Sunday 21 June
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 15 to Friday 19 May
Amended service between Eastleigh and Fareham from 21:50 on Saturday 13 and all day Sunday 14 June
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 8 to Friday 12 June
Amended service in the Portsmouth area until 16:00 on Sunday 7 June
Buses replace trains between Effingham Junction and Guildford until 15:55 on Sunday 7 June
Buses replace trains between Wareham and Dorchester South on Sunday 7 June
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 1 to Friday 5 June
Revised services between Surbiton / Leatherhead and Guildford on Sunday 31 May
Buses replace trains between Wareham and Dorchester South on Sunday 31 May
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 May
Amended service between London Waterloo and Portsmouth Harbour on Sunday 24 May
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 18 to Friday 22 May
No trains in the Effingham Junction area until approximately 16:40 on Sunday 17 May
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Eastleigh until 15:00 on Sunday 17 May
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 12 to Friday 15 May
Amended services Salisbury and Tisbury from approximately 22:30 Saturday 9 until 09:45 Sunday 10 May
Amended services between Woking and Haslemere on Sunday 10 until 02:00 Monday 11 May
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Sunday 3 and Monday 4 May
Buses replace trains between Bournemouth and Poole on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 May
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 5 to Friday 8 May
Buses replace trains between Surbiton and Effingham Junction via Cobham & Stoke D'Abernon on Sunday 3 May
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Winchester / Eastleigh from Saturday 2 to Monday 4 May
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 27 April to Friday 1 May
No trains through Epsom until 16:30 on Sunday 26 April
No trains through Salisbury from 23:35 on Saturday 25 until 09:35 on Sunday 26 April 2015
Buses replace trains between Guildford / Bracknell and Reading until 16:15 Sunday 26 April
Amended service between London Waterloo and Shepperton on Sunday 26 April
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Eastleigh on Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 April
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 20 to Friday 24 April