South West Trains (SW)

25/03/2015 13:24:23
http://www.southwesttrains.co.uk/

Information last updated 25 March 2015 13:24

Company Information

Managing Director
Tim Shoveller 
Head Office
 
Phone
08700 00 5151 
Fax
020 7620 5177 
Address
South West Trains
Friars Bridge Court, 41-45 Blackfriars Road
London

SE1 8NZ
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map South West Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
Select option 4
Primary Phone
03456000650
Textphone number
08006920792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
South West Trains - Customer Relations
Email address
customerrelations@swtrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Lost Property

 

Phone
020 7401 7861
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 07:30 - 19:00 

Assisted Travel

 

Phone
0800 52 82 100
Textphone number
0800 692 0792 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Service Centre
South West Trains
Overline House

SO15 1GW
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

Select Option 2

Phone
03456000650
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00 - 22:00

Group Travel

 

Phone
023 8072 8162
Address
Group Travel Office
1st Floor
Overline House
SO15 1GW
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 17:30

Business Travel

 

Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Tickets must be purchased before boarding the train. If a passenger boards a train without a ticket they will only be able to purchase a fully priced ticket for their journey, railcard discounts will not apply.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 15 to Friday 19 May
Amended service between Eastleigh and Fareham from 21:50 on Saturday 13 and all day Sunday 14 June
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 8 to Friday 12 June
Amended service in the Portsmouth area until 16:00 on Sunday 7 June
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 8 to Friday 12 June
Buses replace trains between Effingham Junction and Guildford until 15:55 on Sunday 7 June
Buses replace trains between Wareham and Dorchester South on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 June
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 1 to Friday 5 June
Revised services between Surbiton / Leatherhead and Guildford on Sunday 31 May
Buses replace trains between Wareham and Dorchester South on Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 May
Amended trains through Woking from 23:25 Saturday 28 until 08:30 Sunday 29 March
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 May
Amended service between London Waterloo and Portsmouth Harbour on Sunday 24 May
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 18 to Friday 22 May
No trains in the Effingham Junction area until approximately 16:40 on Sunday 17 May
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Eastleigh until 15:00 on Sunday 17 May
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 12 to Friday 15 May
Amended services Salisbury and Tisbury from approximately 22:30 Saturday 9 until 09:45 Sunday 10 May
Amended services between Woking and Haslemere on Sunday 10 until 02:00 Monday 11 May
Amended service to and from London Waterloo via Wimbledon on Sunday 3 and Monday 4 May
Buses replace trains between Bournemouth and Poole on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 May
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 5 to Friday 8 May
Buses replace trains between Surbiton and Effingham Junction via Cobham & Stoke D'Abernon on Sunday 3 May
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Winchester / Eastleigh from Saturday 2 to Monday 4 May
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 27 April to Friday 1 May
No trains through Epsom until 16:30 on Sunday 26 April
No trains through Salisbury from 23:35 on Saturday 25 until 09:35 on Sunday 26 April 2015
Buses replace trains between Guildford / Bracknell and Reading until 16:15 Sunday 26 April
Amended service between London Waterloo and Shepperton on Sunday 26 April
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Eastleigh on Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 April
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 20 to Friday 24 April
Buses replace trains between New Malden and Shepperton / Twickenham until 16:00 Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Guildford / Bracknell and Reading until 16:15 Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Salisbury and Yeovil Junction from 23:00 Saturday 18 and all day Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Basingstoke and Eastleigh on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 April 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Tuesday 7 until Friday 10 April 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 13 to Friday 17 April 2015
Amended service to and from Alton / Guildford via Aldershot on Sunday 12 April 2015
Buses replace trains between Staines and Windsor & Eton Riverside until approximately 12:25 on Sunday 12 April 2015
Buses replace trains between Dorchester South / Dorchester West and Weymouth on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 April 2015
Buses replace trains between Fratton / Portsmouth & Southsea and Portsmouth Harbour on Saturday 11 andf Sunday 12 April 2015
Amended South West Trains services on Monday 30 March to Thursday 2 April 2015
Amended service in the Dorking area from Friday 3 to Tuesday 7 April 2015
Amended trains between Surbiton and Aldershot from 23:25 Saturday 4 until 10:30 on Sunday 5 April
CANCELLED - Engineering work between Eastleigh and St Denys on Sunday 5 April
Revised services to / from and via Southampton Central until 15:20 on Sunday 29 March 2015
Buses replace trains between Salisbury and Yeovil Junction from 23:00 Saturday 28 until 14:25 Sunday 29 March 2015
Buses replace trains between Hounslow and Windsor & Eton Riverside / Ascot / Weybridge on Sunday 29 March 2015
Amended service in the Basingstoke / Woking / Guildford area on Sunday 22 March 2015
Buses replace trains between Epsom / Leatherhead and Dorking on Sunday 22 March 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 23 to Friday 27 March 2015
Amended service between London Waterloo and Windsor & Eton Riverside on Sunday 15 March 2015
Amended South West Trains services from Monday 16 to Friday 20 March 2015