Virgin Trains (VT)

16/07/2014 15:31:38
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 15 December 2014 21:44

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Bearpark 
Head Office
 
Phone
03331031031 
Textphone number
01216547528 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
85 Smallbrook Queensway
Birmingham

B5 4HA
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
-
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations - Virgin Trains
FREEPOST BM 6613 - PO BOX 713
Birmingham

B5 4HH
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property

 

Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel

 

Phone
03445561396
Textphone number
08457 443367 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03445565650
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel

 

Phone
08445565622
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel

 

Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
No trains at Northampton until 21:00 on Sunday 8 March 2015
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 9 to Thursday 12 March 2015
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston on Monday 2 March 2015
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston from Monday 23 to Wednesday 25 February 2015
Amended service between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street until 22:00 on Sunday 22 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Preston and Lancaster from 12:00 on Saturday 21 until 16:00 on Sunday 22 February 2015
Amended service between London Euston and Watford Junction until 16:30 on Monday 23 February 2015
No trains between London Euston and Watford Junction on Saturday 21 February and Sunday 22 February 2015
Amended service between London Euston and Watford Junction until 16:30 on Monday 16 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Lancaster and Preston from 12:00 on Saturday 14 until 16:00 Sunday 15 February 2015
No trains between London Euston and Watford Junction on Saturday 14 February and Sunday 15 February 2015
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 9 to Thursday 12 February 2015
Amended service between Chester and Flint / Wrexham General until 16:30 on Sunday 8 February 2015
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Rugby via Northampton on Sunday 1 February 2015
Amended services between London Euston and Wolverhampton from 22:10 on Saturday 24 January 2015
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 26 Friday 30 January 2015
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 19 January 2015
Amended 22:37 Wolverhampton to London Euston on Sunday 11 January 2015
Amended 23:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston from Monday 12 to Thursday 15 January 2015
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 5 to Friday 9 January 2015
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 29 December to Thursday 1 January
Amended service between Wolverhampton / Stafford and Crewe on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 December 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services on Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 December 2014
Amended Virgin Trains services from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 December 2014
Amended services through Rugby until 12:00 on Sunday 7 December 2014
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 1 to Thursday 4 December 2014
Major improvement works affecting trains between Watford Junction and London Euston over a series of weekends until April 2015