Virgin Trains (VT)

29/01/2016 12:48:53
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 23 September 2016 14:11

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended overnight Virgin Trains from Monday 12 to Thursday 15 December
Amended Virgin Trains service to and from Glasgow Central from 23:00 on Sunday 4 to 05:00 Monday 5 December
Amended service between Wigan North Western and Preston / Blackpool North from 21:45 on Saturday 3 until 09:00 on Sunday 4 December
Amended 04:28 Glasgow Central to London Euston service on Monday 5 December
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service Monday 5 to Friday 9 December
Buses replace trains between Rhyl / Llandudno Junction and Holyhead from approximately each night from Monday 21 to Friday 25 November
Amended service between Wigan North Western and Preston / Blackpool North from 21:45 on Saturday 19 until 09:00 on Sunday 20 November
Buses replace trains between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton from 22:30 on Monday 21 November
Amended Virgin Trains service from Tuesday 1 until Friday 4 November
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service Monday 31 October to Thursday 3 November
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 31 October to Thursday 3 November
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 24 October
Amended services between London Euston and Wolverhampton from 22:10 on Saturday 22 to 12:00 on Sunday 23 October
Amended service in Central Scotland on Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 October
Amended Virgin Trains service from Monday 17 until Friday 21 October
Amended late night London Euston to Northampton service on Saturday 15 October
Amended Virgin Trains services on Saturday 8 October
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 10 October
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on from Tuesday 4 to Thursday 6 October