Virgin Trains (VT)

29/01/2016 12:48:53
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 06 March 2017 21:19

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
customer.relations@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston Service on Monday 05 June
Amended overnight Virgin Trains services from Monday 29 May to Thursday 1 June
Buses replace trains between Liverpool Lime Street and Hunts Cross from 12:15 on Saturday 27 until 12:00 on Monday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Wigan North Western and Preston until 18:30 Sunday 28 May
Buses replace trains between Preston and Carlisle from 12:30 Saturday 27 and all day Sunday 28 May
Buses replace trains between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street from 12:15 on Saturday 27 until 14:30 on Monday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Glasgow Central and Edinburgh via Carstairs from Saturday 27 to Monday 29 May
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Sunday 21 May until 07:00 on Monday 22 May
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 23 to Friday 26 May
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 22 to Thursday 25 May
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 16 to Friday 19 May
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton / Manchester Piccadilly from Monday 15 to Thursday 18 May
Amended service between Glasgow Central and Motherwell on Sunday 14 May
Buses replace trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from 11:30 Saturday 6 until 14:30 on Sunday 7 May
Buses replace trains between Wigan North Western and Preston from 11:30 on Saturday 29 April until 11:55 on Monday 1 May
Amended service between Preston and Carlisle from 29 April to Monday 1 May
Amended services to / from Liverpool Lime Street via Liverpool South Parkway from 12:00 Saturday 29 April and until 12:00 Monday 1 May
Amended 22:30 and 23:30 London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Monday 24 to Thursday 27 April
Amended Virgin Trains service between London Euston and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh on Saturday 15 to Monday 17 April
Buses replace trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from Saturday 15 to Monday 17 April
Buses replace trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from 11:30 Saturday 22 until 14:30 on Sunday 23 April
Amended services between Motherwell and Glasgow Central on Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 April
Amended late night and early morning service between Rugby and Northampton from Monday 17 to Friday 21 April
Amended services between Motherwell and Glasgow Central on Sunday 9 April
Amended 22:45 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 10 April
Amended service between Carlisle / Edinburgh / Lanark and Glasgow Central via Carstairs on Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 April
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton from Tuesday 4 to Friday 7 April
No trains between Chester and Llandudno Junction on Sunday 2 April
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton on Saturday 1 April
Amended late night Virgin Trains services from Monday 27 to Thursday 30 March