Changes to train times

 

Caledonian Sleeper services during Christmas and New Year 2019 / 2020

Please find below a day-by-day summary of the services that Caledonian Sleeper will be running over the Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday period.

To check your journey, you can use the National Rail Enquiries Journey Planner.

To return to the Christmas and New Year Travel Summary train operator index, please click here

Please select the date you require

Monday 23 December

 

Normal service is expected to operate.

Tuesday 24 December

 

No service.

Wednesday 25 December

 

No service.

Thursday 26 December

 

No service.

Friday 27 December

 

Normal service is expected to operate.

Saturday 28 December

 

No service runs on Saturday.

Sunday 29 December

 

Normal service is expected to operate.

Monday 30 December

 

Normal service is expected to operate.

Tuesday 31 December

 

No service.

Wednesday 1 January 2020

 

No service.

Thursday 2 January

 

Normal service is expected to operate.

Last updated:   15 August 2019