Changes to train times

 

Gatwick Express services during Christmas and New Year 2019/20

Please find below a day-by-day summary of the services that Gatwick Express will be running over the Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday period.

To check your journey, you can use the National Rail Enquiries Journey Planner.

To return to the Christmas and New Year Travel Summary train operator index, please click here

Please select the date you require:

Monday 23 December

 

A normal timetable will operate.

Tuesday 24 December

 
A normal timetable will operate until 13:00. From 13:00 a reduced service will operate with last trains running earlier than normal.

Wednesday 25 December

 

No service.

Thursday 26 December

 

No service.

Friday 27 December

 
A revised Saturday timetable will operate.

Saturday 28 December

 
An amended timetable will operate.

Sunday 29 December

 

A normal Sunday timetable will operate.

Monday 30 December

 

A Saturday timetable will operate.

Tuesday 31 December

 

A Saturday timetable will operate.

Wednesday 1 January 2020

 

An amended timetable will operate.

Thursday 2 January

 
A normal timetable will operate.

Last updated:   21 November 2019