Heathrow Express services during Christmas and New Year 2021/2022

Please find below a day-by-day summary of the services that Heathrow Express will be running over the Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday period.

This information is subject to change due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, please check before you travel.

To check your journey, you can use the National Rail Enquiries Journey Planner.

To return to the Christmas and New Year Travel Summary train operator index, please click here

Please select the date you require:

Thursday 23 December

 

Normal service.

Friday 24 December

 

Normal service until late evening.

Then, due to planned Network Rail improvement works, there will be no Heathrow Express services after 22:55 on Christmas Eve.

Last service from London Paddington: 22:55

Last service from Heathrow Terminal 5: 22:27

Last service from Heathrow Central: 22:32

Saturday 25 December

 

No service due to Network Rail improvement works.

Sunday 26 December

 

No service due to Network Rail improvement works.

Monday 27 December

 

Normal service.

Tuesday 28 December

 

Normal service.

Wednesday 29 December

 

Normal service.

Thursday 30 December

 

Normal service.

Friday 31 December

 

Normal service.

Saturday 1 January 2022

 

Normal service.

Sunday 2 January

 

Normal service.

Monday 3 January

 

Normal service.

Managed by:

Last updated:   28 September 2021