Changes to train times

 

Hull Trains services during Christmas and New Year 2019/20

Please find below a day-by-day summary of the services that Hull Trains will be running over the Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday period.

To check your journey, you can use the National Rail Enquiries Journey Planner.

To return to the Christmas and New Year Travel Summary train operator index, please click here

Please select the date you require:

Monday 23 December

 

Information will be published when available.

Tuesday 24 December

 

Information will be published when available.

Wednesday 25 December

 
No service.

Thursday 26 December

 

No service.

Friday 27 December

 

There will be a reduced service at London Kings Cross until 13:00 due to engineering works.

The 07:27 service from London Kings Cross to Hull will NOT run, and some services are subject to alterations to timings.

Saturday 28 December

 

Information will be published when available.

Sunday 29 December

 

Information will be published when available.

Monday 30 December

 

Information will be published when available.

Tuesday 31 December

 

Information will be published when available.

Wednesday 1 January 2020

 

Information will be published when available.

Thursday 2 January

 

Information will be published when available.

Last updated:   11 October 2019