Skip to main content
Last updated:Today at 00:33
Train companies affected:CrossCountry, Great Western Railway, South Western Railway

WY MCard Zones 1-5+6 (Harrogate) & 1-5+7(Skipton)

Nearest train station


Unlimited travel on train services within the selected zones


West Yorkshire PTE Zone 6 and Zone 7 railcards can help regular travellers cut the cost of travel in West Yorkshire, and can be purchased weekly, monthly, quarterly or annually, with unlimited travel on trains within the selected zones.

  • Zone 6 railcards (stations are Harrogate, Hornbeam Park, Pannal and Weeton) are also valid in zones 1 to 5

  • Zone 7 railcards (stations are Skipton and Cononley) are also valid in zones 1 to 5

NOTE: railcards are NOT valid between zones 6 and 7

Available to Purchase

From 9th January 2012

Purchase Details

Zone 6 and 7 RailCards are only available from staffed rail stations in West Yorkshire, plus Harrogate and Skipton inNorth Yorkshire.

Valid from

From 9th January 2012

Terms & Conditions

Valid only on direct services between West Yorkshire and Skipton - Harrogate (not via York).

Railcards require a photocard.

Valid in both directions


Passengers Information


  • Minimum: 1

Validity Area

Applicable Zone of Station(s)

Berry Brow, Bradford Interchange, Bradford Forster Square, Ben Rhydding, Brighouse, Brockholes, Bingley, Baildon, Bramley (West Yorkshire), Batley, Burley-in-Wharfedale, Burley Park, Castleford, Crossflatts, Cottingley, Cross Gates, Denby Dale, Dewsbury, Deighton, Darton...