East Midlands Trains (EM)

10/12/2017 19:24:36
http://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk

Information last updated 14 May 2019 22:27

Company Information

Managing Director
Jake Kelly 
Head Office
 
Phone
03457125678 
Fax
08456 010 992 
Address
Prospect House - 1 Prospect Place
Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map East Midlands Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03457125678
Fax
08456 010 988
Textphone number
1800103457125678 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations - East Midlands Trains
1 Prospect Place, Millennium Way, Pride Park
Derby
Derbyshire
DE24 8HG
Web address
EastMidlandsTrains.co.uk
Email address
getintouch@eastmidlandstrains.co.uk
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03457125678
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Lost Property
Note

When items of lost property are found on East Midlands Trains, it is generally recovered at the train’s final destination.

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 08:00 - 18:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Textphone number
08457 078 051 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
East Midlands Trains - Assisted Travel

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03457125678
Address



Contact note

Tickets will be delivered within 5 working days.

Next day delivery available at £6 (tickets should be ordered before 2pm)

Tickets may be collected from station or ticket office if facilities are available

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 to 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03457125678
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations

On East Midlands Mainline services and limited East Midlands Connect services. 

Penalty fares
Buying tickets on the train
Where the opportunity to purchase a ticket exists at the station before boarding the train then the passenger must purchase a ticket for their entire journey. Where there is no ticket office or ticket machine then the passenger may purchase a ticket on the train. All but Advance tickets are available to purchase on board the train.

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended evening / morning services to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 12 to Friday 16 August
Amended 22:01 Nottingham to Leicester service from Monday 12 to Thursday 15 August
Amended service between Bedford and Kettering on Sunday 11 August
Retimed 21:05 Nottingham to London St Pancras International service on Saturday 10 August
Amended East Midlands Trains services between Kettering and Bedford on Sunday 4 August
Amended services at London St Pancras International on Sunday 28 July
Amended evening / morning trains between Bedford and Corby / Leicester from Monday 1 to Saturday 6 July
Amended evening / morning trains to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 22 to Friday 26 July
Buses replace morning trains between Matlock and Derby on Sunday 21 July
Amended train services in the Bedford / Leicester area on Sunday 21 July
Amended late night / early morning service between Chesterfield and Nottingham from Monday 15 to Friday 19 July
Amended 22:05 Nottingham to Worksop service from Monday 15 to Thursday 18 July
Amended early morning / late night services between Leicester / Derby and London St Pancras International from Monday 15 to Friday 19 July
Amended service between Kettering and Corby / Bedford on Sunday 14 July
Buses replace trains between Peterborough and Norwich on Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 July
Amended service between Kettering and Corby / Bedford on Sunday 7 July
Amended East Midlands Trains services from London St Pancras International from Monday 8 to Friday 12 July
Amended morning / evening Liverpool Lime Street to Norwich services from Monday 8 to Friday 12 July
Amended late night service between Nottingham and Leicester on Saturday 6 July
Amended evening / morning services to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 1 to Friday 5 July
Amended East Midlands Trains service in the Bedford area on Sunday 30 June
Amended evening Nottingham to Leicester services on Saturday 29 June
Amended late night service between Nottingham and Leicester on Saturday 22 June
No trains at Bedford on Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 June
Amended evening / morning services to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 17 to Friday 21 June
Amended East Midlands Trains services to / from London St Pancras from Monday 10 to Friday 14 June
Reduced service at Bedford from Saturday 15 until 03:00 on Monday 17 June
Amended services at London St Pancras International on Sunday 9 June
Amended trains between Kettering and Bedford until 10:45 Sunday 9 June
Amended midweek East Midlands Trains service from Tuesday 11 until Friday 14 June
Amended 05:23 Nottingham to Liverpool Lime Street service from Monday 3 to Thursday 6 June
Amended evening / morning trains to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 3 to Friday 7 June
Amended evening / morning services to / from London St Pancras from Monday 20 to Saturday 25 May
Amended service through Wakefield Westgate from 23:10 on Saturday 8 and all day on Sunday 9 June
Buses replace trains between Leeds and Doncaster / Sheffield on Sunday 02 June
Major improvement work at Market Harborough from Tuesday 28 May until Sunday 2 June
Reduced East Midlands Trains service to / from London St Pancras International from Saturday 25 to Monday 27 May
Amended morning trains between Liverpool Lime Street and Manchester Piccadilly from Monday 27 to Thursday 30 May
Amended late night / early morning trains to / from London St Pancras International from Monday 20 to Friday 24 May