Southeastern (SE)

11/12/2020 09:54:27
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 26 July 2021 12:49

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
1800103453227021 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
1800108007834524 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services between Monday 27 and Friday 1 October
Amended service via Gravesend and Strood on Sunday 26 September
Amended service via Tonbridge on Sunday 26 September
No trains at London Charing Cross or Waterloo East on Sunday 26 September
Amended late night Southeastern services from Monday 13 to Friday 17 September
Buses replace trains between Bromley South and Meopham / Borough Green & Wrotham on Sunday 19 September
Amended 22:25 London Victoria to Ramsgate service on Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 September
Buses replace late night trains between Ashford International and Dover Priory on Saturday 18 September
Amended service to/from London Cannon Street on Sunday 19 September
Buses replace trains in the Dover Priory area on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 September
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Dartford on Sunday 12 September
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Canterbury West on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 September
Buses replace trains between Borough Green & Wrotham and Ashford International on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 September
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services between Monday 6 and Friday 10 September
No Southeastern services to / from London Victoria on Sunday 5 September
Buses replace trains between Borough Green & Wrotham and Ashford International on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 September
No trains via Lewisham on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 September
No trains via Lewisham on Saturday 28, Sunday 29 and Monday 30 August
Buses replace trains between Orpington / Sevenoaks and Tonbridge on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 August
Alterations to late night Southeastern services between Tuesday 31 August & Friday 3 September
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 23 to Friday 27 August
No trains via Beckenham Junction on Sunday 22 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 22 August
Buses replace morning trains between Strood and Maidstone West on Sunday 22 August
Buses replace early morning trains between Dartford and Gravesend on Sunday 22 August
Buses replace trains in the Tonbridge area on Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 August
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 16 to Friday 20 August
Amended early morning trains between Hastings and Tunbridge Wells on Sunday 15 August
Buses replace morning trains between Ramsgate / Margate and Faversham on Sunday 15 August
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup and Gravesend on Sunday 15 August
Buses replace trains between Denmark Hill and Bromley South via Catford on Sunday 15 August
Amended late night Southeastern services on Monday 9 and Tuesday 10 August
No trains via Denmark Hill on Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 August
Buses replace trains between Maidstone East and Ashford International from Saturday 7 to Sunday 15 August
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 2 to Friday 6 August
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Maidstone West / Ashford International on Sunday 1 August
No trains via Lewisham on Sunday 1 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Saturday 31 July
Amended early morning Southeastern trains from Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 July