Southeastern (SE)

26/06/2018 11:19:22
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 29 June 2020 14:01

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended Southeatern trains from Monday 28 September to Friday 2 September
Alterations to services via Dover Priory on Sunday 27 September
Alterations to services via Gravesend and Strood on Sunday 27 September
No trains at Tonbridge on Sunday 27 September
No Southeastern trains from London Charing Cross or Waterloo East on Sunday 27 September
No trains between London and Charlton via Greenwich on Sunday 20 September
Amended service via Swanley on Sunday 20 September
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Dover Priory on Saturday 19 September
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 21 to Friday 25 September
Alterations to late night Southeastern services from Monday 14 until Friday 18 September
Amended service at Dartford on Sunday 13 September
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Deal / Canterbury West on Sunday 13 September
Buses replace trains between Robertsbridge and Hastings on Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 September
Alterations to Late night Southeastern services Monday 7 to Friday 11 September
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup and Dartford / Gravesend on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 September
Buses replace trains between Maidstone East and Borough Green & Wrotham / Ashford International on Sunday 6 September
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 06 September
No Southeastern services from London Victoria on Sunday 6 September
Amended late night Southeastern services from Wednesday 2 to Friday 4 September
Buses replace trains between Sidcup / Slade Green and Dartford from Saturday 29 to Monday 31 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes from Saturday 29 to Monday 31 August
Amended services between London Victoria and Bromley South from Saturday 29 to Monday 31 August
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 24 to Friday 28 August
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup and Dartford on Sunday 23 August
Buses replace trains between Denmark Hill and Bromley South via Herne Hill on Sunday 23 August
Amended early morning Southeastern trains in the Dartford / Strood area on Sunday 23 August
Buses replace trains between Orpington / Sevenoaks and Tonbridge on Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 August
Amended service between Hastings and Tunbridge Wells until approximately 08:15 on Sunday 16 August
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Faversham until approximately 08:15 on Sunday 16 August
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Ashford International / Maidstone West on Sunday 16 August
No trains through Lewisham on Sunday 16 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Saturday 15 August
Amended late night midweek service between Ebbsfleet International and Ramsgate from Monday 17 until Thursday 20 August
Amended early morning service between Swanley and London Victoria on Tuesday 18 and Thursday 20 August
Amended late night service between Hither Green and Dartford from Monday 17 until Friday 21 August
Railway through Hither Green closed for 9 days Saturday 25 July to Sunday 2 August
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 10 to Friday 14 August
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Paddock Wood / Wadhurst on Sunday 9 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 8 August
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 3 to Friday 7 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Charlton via Greenwich on Sunday 2 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 August
Alterations to late night Southeastern services Monday 27 to Friday 31 July
Buses replace trains between Strood & Paddock Wood on Sunday 26 July
Buses replace late night / early morning trains between Margate / Ramsgate and Minster on on Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains between Lewisham & Orpington on Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 July
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 20 to Friday 24 July
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 July
Amended services via Denmark Hill on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 July
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 13 to Friday 17 July
No trains via Denmark Hill / Catford on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 July
Amended morning trains in the Gillingham / Rochester area on Sunday 12 July
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup on Sunday 12 July
Alterations to late night Southeastern services Monday 6 to Friday 10 July