Southeastern (SE)

26/06/2018 11:19:22
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 07 February 2020 15:26

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Paddock Wood / Tunbridge Wells on Sunday 10 May
No trains to / from London Charing Cross / Waterloo East on Sunday 10 May
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Ashford International / Maidstone West on Saturday 9 May
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 11 to Friday 15 May
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 4 to Friday 8 May
Buses replace trains between Borough & Wrotham and Ashford International on Sunday 3 May
No trains between Gillingham and Faversham on Sunday 3 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup / Orpington on Sunday 3 May
No trains to / from Hastings on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May
Amended 23:40 London Charing Cross to Canterbury West on Saturday 2 May
No trains between London Charing Cross and London Bridge on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May
Amended late night Southeastern services Monday 27 April to Friday 01 May
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 20 to Friday 24 April
Amended 23:40 London Charing Cross to Dover Priory / Canterbury West on Saturday 18 April
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Herne Bay / Dover Priory on Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 19 April
No trains at Lewisham on Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Saturday 18 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 18 April
Buses replace trains between Strood and Paddock Wood on Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Strood and Maidstone West on Sunday 29 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Sidcup from Friday 10 to Monday 13 April
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services Tuesday 14 April to Friday 17 April
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Sunday 12 April
Buses replace trains between Ashford and Ramsgate via Canterbury West on Sunday 12 April
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst on Sunday 12 April
Amended service through Bromley South on Sunday 5 April
Amended services through Dover Priory Sunday 5 April
Buses replace trains between Sidcup / Slade Green and Gravesend via Dartford on Sunday 5 April
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst on Sunday 5 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 4 April
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern service from Monday 6 to Friday 10 April
No trains through Bromley South on Sunday 29 March
Buses replace trains between Greenhithe for Bluewater / Ebbsfleet International and Gravesend on Saturday 28 March
Buses replace trains between Dartford, Ebbsfleet International, Gravesend and Gillingham on Sunday 29 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Woolwich Arsenal before 09:30 on Sunday 29 March
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Deal on Saturday 28 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 28 March
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services between Monday 30 March and Friday 3 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Woolwich until 09:30 on Sunday 22 March
Amended service through Bromley South on Sunday 22 March
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 22 March
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Dover Priory on Sunday 22 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 21 March
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern service from Monday 23 to Friday 27 March
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Dover Priory on Sunday 15 March
Buses replace trains between Bromley South and Strood / Borough Green & Wrotham / Sevenoaks on Sunday 15 March
No trains to / from London Cannon Street on Sunday 15 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Plumstead on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 March
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 16 March to Friday 20 March
Amended overnight Southeastern trains from Monday 9 to Friday 13 March
Buses replace trains between Canterbury West / Deal and Ramsgate on Sunday 8 March
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Sunday 8 March
Reduced Southeastern service from / to London Cannon Street on Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 March
Buses replace trains between Robertsbridge / Wadhurst and Hastings on Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 March
Buses replace trains between Otford and Maidstone East on Sunday 1 March
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 2 to Friday 6 March
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup and Gravesend on Sunday 1 March
No Southeastern services to / from London Victoria on Sunday 1 March
Buses replace trains between Ashford International / Canterbury West and Ramsgate on Saturday 29 February and Sunday 1 March
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 24 to Friday 28 February
Buses replace trains between Denmark Hill and Bromley South via Herne Hill on Sunday 23 February
No High Speed services through Ashford International, and buses replace trains between Ebbsfleet, Ashford & Canterbury West on Sunday 23 February
No trains to / from London Charing Cross / Waterloo East on Sunday 23 February
No trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath from Saturday 15 to Sunday 23 February