Southeastern (SE)

26/06/2018 11:19:22
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 19 March 2020 19:06

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace trains between Maidstone West and Strood on Sunday 12 and Monday 13 April
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 22 to Friday 26 June
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Ebbsfleet International / Canterbury West on Sunday 21 June
No trains between Brixton and Beckenham Junction on Sunday 21 June
Buses replace trains between Bromley South and Strood / Borough Green & Wrotham on Sunday 21 June
Buses replace trains between Dover Priory and Ramsgate on Saturday 20 June
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 15 to Friday 19 June
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Ramsgate / Margate via Canterbury West on Sunday 14 June
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Sheerness-on-Sea on Sunday 14 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Sunday 14 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Saturday 13 June
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 8 to Friday 12 June
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup & Gravesend on Sunday 07 June
No trains between London Charing Cross and London Bridge on Sunday 7 June
Buses replace trains between Herne Bay and Ramsgate on Sunday 7 June
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 1 to Friday 5 June
Buses replace trains between Orpington and Sevenoaks / Tonbridge on Sunday 31 May
No Southeastern services to / from London Victoria on Sunday 31 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 30 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 May
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Margate / Ramsgate on Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 May
Buses replace trains between Dartford / Ebbsfleet International and Gillingham / Maidstone West on Sunday 24 May
No Southeastern or Thameslink services to / from London Victoria from Saturday 23 until Monday 25 May
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 25 to Friday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Canterbury West / Deal and Ramsgate on Sunday 17 May
No Southeastern services at London Victoria on Sunday 17 May
Buses replace trains between Battle / Robertsbridge and Hastings on Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 16 May
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Ramsgate on Saturday 16 May
Amendments to late night Southeastern services Monday 18 to Friday 22 May
Buses replace trains between Sevenoaks and Paddock Wood / Tunbridge Wells on Sunday 10 May
No trains to / from London Charing Cross / Waterloo East on Sunday 10 May
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Ashford International / Maidstone West on Saturday 9 May
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 11 to Friday 15 May
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 4 to Friday 8 May
Buses replace trains between Borough & Wrotham and Ashford International on Sunday 3 May
No trains between Gillingham and Faversham on Sunday 3 May
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup / Orpington on Sunday 3 May
No trains to / from Hastings on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May
Amended 23:40 London Charing Cross to Canterbury West on Saturday 2 May
No trains between London Charing Cross and London Bridge on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May
Amended late night Southeastern services Monday 27 April to Friday 01 May
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 20 to Friday 24 April
Amended 23:40 London Charing Cross to Dover Priory / Canterbury West on Saturday 18 April
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Herne Bay / Dover Priory on Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 19 April
No trains at Lewisham on Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Bexleyheath on Saturday 18 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 18 April
Buses replace trains between Strood and Paddock Wood on Sunday 19 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Sidcup from Friday 10 to Monday 13 April
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services Tuesday 14 April to Friday 17 April
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Sunday 12 April
Buses replace trains between Ashford and Ramsgate via Canterbury West on Sunday 12 April
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst on Sunday 12 April
Amended service through Bromley South on Sunday 5 April
Amended services through Dover Priory Sunday 5 April
Buses replace trains between Sidcup / Slade Green and Gravesend via Dartford on Sunday 5 April
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Wadhurst on Sunday 5 April
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 4 April
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern service from Monday 6 to Friday 10 April