Southeastern (SE)

11/12/2020 09:54:27
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 23 May 2022 20:20

Company Information

Managing Director
Steve White 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
1800103453227021 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
1800108007834524 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Alterations to late night Southeastern services between Monday 8 and Friday 12 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 7 August
No Southeastern services to / from London Victoria on Sunday 7 August
Amendments to some late night Southeastern trains
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 1 to Friday 5 August
Amended 07:04 Sevenoaks to London Charing Cross service on Sunday 31 July
Buses replace trains between Strood and Tonbridge on Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 July
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 25 to Friday 29 July
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Ashford International / Maidstone West on Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 July
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup and Woolwich on Sunday 24 July
Buses replace late night / early morning trains between Sittingbourne and Sheerness-on-Sea on Saturday 23 July
Major engineering work between Herne Hill and Beckenham Junction / Shortlands from Saturday 23 to Sunday 31 July
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 18 to Friday 22 July
No Southeastern services via Tonbridge on Sunday 17 July
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford on Sunday 17 July
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Sheerness-on-Sea on Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 July
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 11 to Friday 15 July
Buses replace trains between Dover Priory and Ramsgate on Sunday 10 July
Buses replace trains between Orpington and Sevenoaks / Tonbridge on Sunday 10 July
No trains via Lewisham / Bexleyheath on Sunday 10 July
No Southeastern trains to / from London Victoria on Sunday 10 July
Amended late night Southeastern services from Monday 27 June until Friday 1 July
No late night trains via Lewisham from Monday 4 until Thursday 7 July
Buses replace trains between Borough Green & Wrotham and Ashford International on Sunday 3 July
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Sunday 3 July
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Canterbury East / Dover Priory on Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 July
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 27 June to Friday 1 July
No trains to / from Dover Priory on Sunday 26 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Dartford via Sidcup on Sunday 26 June
Buses replace trains between Dartford / Slade Green and Gravesend until 07:00 on Sunday 26 June
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services between Monday 6 and Friday 10 June
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 20 to Friday 24 June
No Southeastern services at London Cannon Street on Sunday 19 June
No Southeastern services via Swanley on Sunday 19 June
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 19 June
Buses replace trains between Ebbsfleet International / Ashford International and Canterbury West on Sunday 19 June
Buses replace late night / early morning trains between Ebbsfleet International and Ashford International on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 June
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 13 to Friday 17 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes on Sunday 12 June
Buses replace trains between Plumstead and Dartford on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 June
Amended services via Sevenoaks on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 June
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Hayes from Thursday 2 to Sunday 5 June
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Buses replace trains between Dartford / Ebbsfleet International and Maidstone West / Gillingham on Sunday 29 May
Buses replace trains via Herne Hill on Sunday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Ramsgate / Margate via Canterbury West on Sunday 29 May
Amended services via Tonbridge on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 May
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 23 to Friday 27 May
No late night services via Lewisham from Monday 23 to Thursday 26 May