TransPennine Express (TP)

15/03/2020 19:54:16
http://www.tpexpress.co.uk

Information last updated 17 May 2022 14:20

Company Information

Managing Director
Matthew Golton 
Head Office
 
Phone
03456001671 
Address
7th Floor, Bridgewater House
60 Whitworth Street
Manchester

M1 6LT
Email address
[email protected]  
Network map
Download network map TransPennine Express map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03456001671
Textphone number
1800103456001671 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations First TransPennine Express
Freepost ADMAIL 3878
Manchester

M1 9YB
Web address
TransPennine Express
Email address
[email protected]
Note

Opening hours

Every day - 06:00 - 23:00


Lost Property
 
Phone
03456001672
Textphone number
1800103456001672 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 107 2149
Textphone number
1800108001072149 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878 FREEPOST

M1 9YB
Note

Opening hours

Every day: 06:00 - 23:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03456786974
Address



Contact note

Standard delivery is available for no additional charge

Next Day delivery is available for an additional £6.00

Tickets may be collected at stations on day of travel.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00-23:00. 

 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03456001674
Address
Group Travel
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878
M1 9YB
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace evening / morning trains between Manchester Piccadilly and Manchester Airport from Monday 8 to Friday 12 August
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express service from Monday 1 until Friday 5 August
Amended service at Sheffield from Saturday 30 July until Monday 1 August
Amended late night / early morning services to / from Manchester Victoria and Manchester Oxford Road from Monday 25 to Thursday 28 July
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express services from Monday 18 to Friday 22 July
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Hope on Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 July
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Hope / Doncaster on Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 July
Amended late night TransPennine Express service between Manchester Piccadilly and Leeds from Monday 11 until Thursday 14 July
Amended service between Manchester Piccadilly and Cleethorpes on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 July
Amended morning / evening TransPennine Express services from Monday 4 to Friday 8 July
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Hope / Cleethorpes on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 July
Amended late night TransPennine Express service to / from Hull on Saturday 25 June
Amended 05:00 Manchester Victoria to Redcar Central service on Saturday 25 June
Amended evening / morning services to / from Hull on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 June
Amended late night / early morning services at Manchester Oxford Road / Manchester Victoria from Monday 20 to Friday 24 June
Amended services between Doncaster and Cleethorpes from Friday 17 to Sunday 19 June
Amended late night / early morning service to / from Manchester Airport from Monday 27 June to Friday 1 July
Buses replace trains between Stockport and Hazel Grove / Buxton on Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 June
Reduced evening / morning services to / from Huddersfield from Monday 6 to Thursday 9 June
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express service from Monday 30 May to Wednesday 1 June
Amended late night TransPennine Express service to / from Hull on Saturday 28 May
Amended TransPennine Express service between Manchester Piccadilly and Cleethorpes on Sunday 29 May
Buses replace trains between Doncaster and Cleethorpes on Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 June
Amended evening / morning TransPennine Express services via Huddersfield from Monday 6 until Friday 10 June
Amended evening / morning TransPennine Express services in the Doncaster area from Monday 6 to Friday 10 June
Amended evening / morning services to / from Hull on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 June
Amended services in the Motherwell area from 11:30 on Saturday 11 until early morning on Monday 13 June
CANCELLED: Engineering work between Manchester Piccadilly and Stalybridge on Sunday 22 May
Amended TransPennine Express services between Doncaster and Cleethorpes on Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 May
Amended late night / early morning services to / from Manchester Oxford Road / Manchester Victoria from Monday 23 to Friday 27 May
Buses replace trains between Manchester Victoria and Stalybridge on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 June
Amended services in the Motherwell area on Sunday 29 May
Amended services in the Motherwell area from Saturday 21 to Monday 23 May