TransPennine Express (TP)

08/06/2019 16:11:37
http://www.tpexpress.co.uk

Information last updated 28 October 2019 17:13

Company Information

Managing Director
Leo Goodwin 
Head Office
 
Phone
03456001671 
Address
7th Floor, Bridgewater House
60 Whitworth Street
Manchester

M1 6LT
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com  
Network map
Download network map TransPennine Express map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03456001671
Textphone number
1800103456001671 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations First TransPennine Express
Freepost ADMAIL 3878
Manchester

M1 9YB
Web address
TransPennine Express
Email address
tpecustomer.relations@firstgroup.com
Note

Opening hours

Every day - 06:00 - 23:00


Lost Property
 
Phone
03456001672
Textphone number
1800103456001672 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 107 2149
Textphone number
1800108001072149 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Relations
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878 FREEPOST

M1 9YB
Note

Opening hours

Every day: 06:00 - 23:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
03456786974
Address



Contact note

Standard delivery is available for no additional charge

Next Day delivery is available for an additional £6.00

Tickets may be collected at stations on day of travel.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 06:00-23:00. 

 

Group Travel
 
Phone
03456001674
Address
Group Travel
First TransPennine Express
Admail 3878
M1 9YB
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:00 - 18:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended 10:03 Manchester Victoria to Huddersfield service on Sunday 16 February
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express services via Huddersfield from Monday 17 to Friday 21 February
Amended evening / morning TransPennine Express services in the Manchester area from Monday 24 to Friday 28 February
Amended 22:12 Edinburgh to Manchester Airport service from Monday 24 to Thursday 27 February
Amended evening TransPennine Express services between Manchester Victoria and Liverpool Lime Street from Monday 24 to Thursday 27 February
Amended 05:14 Edinburgh to Liverpool Lime Street services on Tuesday 25 and Wednesday 26 February
Amended 10:03 Manchester Victoria to Huddersfield service on Sunday 23 February
Buses replace trains between Manchester Victoria and Wigan Wallgate via Atherton / Bolton Sunday 23 February
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Manchester Piccadilly on Sunday 23 February
Amended midweek late night / early morning TransPennine Express service from Monday 10 to Friday 14 February
Amended 05:14 Edinburgh to Liverpool Lime Street on Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 February
Amended early morning TransPennine Express services on Monday 3 February
Buses replace trains between Sheffield and Manchester Piccadilly on Sunday 16 February
Amended TransPennine Express overnight / early morning trains from Monday 27 to Friday 31 January
Amended TransPennine Express overnight / early morning trains between Manchester Piccadilly and Manchester Airport from Monday 27 to Thursday 30 January
Buses replace trains between Scunthorpe and Cleethorpes from 23:00 on Saturday 25 until 05:15 on Monday 27 January
Buses replace trains between Manchester Victoria and Stalybridge on Sunday 9 February
Amended service in the Edale area on Sunday 9 February
Amended services in the Manchester / Stalybridge area on Sunday 2 February
Amended evening / morning TransPennine Express services from Monday 20 to Friday 24 January
Buses replace trains between Scunthorpe and Cleethorpes from 23:00 on Saturday 18 until 05:15 on Monday 20 January
Amended train service between Leeds and Halifax / Stalybridge on Sunday 26 January
Reduced service to / from Stockport from 22:30 on Saturday 25 and all day on Sunday 26 January
Amended trains at Preston until 18:00 Sunday 5 January
Reduced service to / from Stockport from 22:30 on Saturday 18 and all day on Sunday 19 January
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express from Monday 13 to Friday 17 January
Buses replace trains Scunthorpe and Cleethorpes from approximately 23:00 Saturday 11 January to 05:30 Monday 13 January
Reduced service to / from Stockport from 22:30 on Saturday 11 and all day on Sunday 12 January
Amended late night / early morning services in the Huddersfield area from Monday 30 December to Friday 3 January
Amended 03:24 Sheffield to Manchester Airport service from Tuesday 31 December to Friday 3 January
Amended service at Stockport from 22:35 on Saturday 4 and all day on Sunday 5 January
Amended service through Haymarket over the New Year period
Amended 21:08 Liverpool Lime Street to Newcastle service on Sunday 15 December
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express service from Monday 16 to Friday 20 December
Amended late night / early morning TransPennine Express in the Manchester area from Monday 9 to Friday 13 December