Virgin Trains (VT)

13/09/2018 10:29:56
http://www.virgintrains.co.uk

Information last updated 15 May 2019 00:55

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Textphone number
0 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Virgin Trains
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
Customer.Resolutions@virgintrains.co.uk  
Network map
Download network map Virgin Trains map PDF

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03331031031
01216547528  (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
-
-
-

-
Web address
Virgin Trains - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Lost Property
 
Phone
03331031031
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 08:30 - 18:15

Saturday - 09:00 - 16:00

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
08000158123
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Virgin Trains - Assisted Travel
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03331030909
Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Friday - 09:00 - 17:00

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended evening London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Monday 12 to Thursday 15 August
Buses replace evening trains to / from Northampton on Monday 12 August
Amended evening / morning services in the Warrington Bank Quay / Wigan North Western area on Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 August
Amended 23:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 5 to Thursday 8 August
Amended 20:10 London Euston to Chester service from Monday 29 July to Friday 2 August
No Virgin Trains between Birmingham New Street and Wolverhampton overnight from Monday 22 to Friday 26 July
Major improvement work in the Warrington Bank Quay area from Saturday 20 July to Sunday 4 August
Amended 22:30 and 23:30 London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Tuesday 16 to Thursday 18 July
Amended 08:05 and 08:25 Manchester Piccadilly to London Euston services on Sunday 14 July
Amended late night service between Milton Keynes Central and Northampton on Monday 15 July
Amended evening London Euston to Wolverhampton services from Monday 8 to Thursday 11 July
Amended late night service between London Euston and Wolverhampton on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July
Amended 20:20 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July
Amended 04:26 Glasgow Central to London Euston service on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July
Buses replace late night trains to / from Northampton from Monday 8 to Friday 12 July
Amended evening Virgin Trains services from Monday 24 to Thursday 27 June
Reduced service to / from London Euston on Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 June
Amended 22:46 Wolverhampton to London Euston service from Monday 17 to Thursday 20 June
Amended evening / morning trains to / from Wolverhampton from Monday 10 to Friday 14 June
Amended late night / early morning services between Stafford and Crewe from Monday 10 to Friday 14 June
Buses replace trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from 11:30 on Saturday 1 until 11:30 on Sunday 2 June
Amended service between Crewe and Liverpool Lime Street / Preston today
Major improvement work at London Euston today