Avanti West Coast (VT)

09/11/2020 10:07:31
https://www.avantiwestcoast.co.uk

Information last updated 15 February 2021 10:17

Company Information

Managing Director
Phil Whittingham 
Head Office
 
Phone
Address
Avanti West Coast
North Wing Offices
Euston Station London

NW1 2HS
Email address
[email protected]  
Network map
Download network map Avanti West Coast map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453280253
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
First Customer Contact Ltd
The Square, 2 Broad Street West
2 Broad Street West
South Yorkshire
S1 2BQ
Web address
Avanti West Coast - Contact Us page
Email address
[email protected]
Note

Opening hours of the Customer Resolutions Centre

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

(Closed 25 and 26 December)

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453280253
Address
First Customer Contact Ltd
The Square, 2 Broad Street West
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S1 2BQ
Web address
Avanti West Coast - Lost Property
Note
0345 328  0253 option 7 then option 3 

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

(Closed 25 and 26 December)
Assisted Travel
 
Phone
03453280253
Textphone number
08000158124 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Web address
Avanti West Coast - Assisted Travel
Email address
[email protected]
Note

Please note the textphone number is for the hard of hearing only.

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
08719774222
Address



Contact note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday - 08:00 - 22:00

Group Travel
 
Phone
03455280253
Contact note

Phone: 0345 528 0253 > Option 5 > Option 1

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 08:30 – 18:00

Email: [email protected]

Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Amended service to / from London Euston on Sunday 20 June
Amended service in the Motherwell area on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 June
Amended 22:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 7 to Thursday 10 June
Amended evening Avanti West Coast services to / from Northampton from Monday 7 to Thursday 10 June
Amended 05:00 Wolverhampton to London Euston service on Monday 7 June
Amended 04:28 Glasgow Central to London Euston service on Monday 7 June
Amended 22:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Monday 17 to Thursday 20 May
Amended evening / morning services to / from Wolverhampton from Monday 17 to Friday 21 May
Amended evening Avanti West Coast services to / from Northampton on Monday 17 May
Amended 04:28 Glasgow Central to London Euston service on Monday 17 May
Buses replace trains between Crewe and Liverpool South Parkway on Saturday 29 and until 12:15 on Sunday 30 May
No trains between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh from 11:30 on Saturday 22 and all day on Sunday 23 May
Amended service to / from London Euston on Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 May
Amended service to / from London Euston from Tuesday 4 to Friday 7 May
No trains to / from London Euston from Saturday 1 to Monday 3 May
Amended services between Wolverhampton and Stafford on Sunday 6 June
Amended 18:52 Edinburgh to London Euston service from Monday 10 to Thursday 13 May
Amended services in the Stoke-on-Trent area on Sunday 9 May
Amended 22:00 London Euston to Manchester Piccadilly service from Tuesday 27 to Thursday 29 April
Amended 18:52 Edinburgh to London Euston service from Monday 26 to Wednesday 28 April
Amended services to / from London Euston from Saturday 8 to Friday 14 May
Amended late night / early morning services to / from Wolverhampton from Monday 19 to Friday 22 April
Amended 18:52 Edinburgh to London Euston service from Monday 19 to Thursday 22 April
Amended services at Motherwell from Saturday 29 to Monday 31 May
Amended service to / from London Euston from Saturday 24 to Friday 30 April
Amended service to / from London Euston from Saturday 17 to Friday 23 April
Amended services between Carlisle and Glasgow Central / Edinburgh on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 April
Amended service through Motherwell on Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 May
Amended service in the Motherwell area on Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 May
Amended service to / from Motherwell from Saturday 1 to Monday 3 May
Amended late night Avanti West Coast services from Monday 9 to Thursday 12 November