Southeastern (SE)

26/06/2018 11:19:22
http://www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Information last updated 18 August 2019 11:37

Company Information

Managing Director
David Statham 
Head Office
 
Phone
03453227021 
Fax
0845 678 6976 
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Network map
Download network map Southeastern map

Support & information

Customer services
 
Primary Phone
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
PO Box 10422
Unit 16 Coalfield Way
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 9EL
Web address
Southeastern - Customer Services
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day

Lost Property
 
Phone
03453227021
Address
-
-
-

-
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Assisted Travel
 
Phone
0800 783 4524
03453227021
Textphone number
0800 783 4548 (For customers with hearing impairments)
Address
Customer Services
PO Box 10422

LE65 9EL
Note

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 24 hours a day 

Ticketing & Fares

Telesales

 

Phone
-
Address



Web address
Southeastern Tickets
Group Travel
 
Phone
Business Travel
 
Phone
-
Textphone number
- (For customers with hearing impairments)
Seat reservations
Not available
Penalty fares

On-board facilities

Engineering works

Service disruptions
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Ramsgate on Sunday 10 November
Amended 06:35 Slade Green to London Cannon Street on Sunday 10 November
No trains between Grove Park and Bromley North from 23:45 on Saturday 9 November
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 November
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 11 to Friday 15 November
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 4 to Friday 8 November
Amended trains to / from Tonbridge on Sunday 3 November
Buses replace trains between Meopham / Strood and Rainham on Sunday 3 November
No trains at Brixton on Sunday 3 November
No trains between Grove Park and Bromley North from 23:45 until the end of service on Saturday 2 November
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Dartford via Sidcup on Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 November
Buses replace trains between Three Bridges and Lewes / Brighton on Sunday 6 October
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Tuesday 29 October to Friday 1 November
Buses replace trains between Gillingham and Faversham / Sheerness-on-Sea on Sunday 27 October
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 October
Amended late night Southeastern services from Monday 19 to Friday 23 August
Alterations to early morning trains between London Bridge and Slade Green via Woolwich on Sunday 20 October
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Sidcup and Dartford on Sunday 20 October
Buses replace trains between Tonbridge and Ashford International / Maidstone West on Saturday 19 October
Alterations to late night & early morning Southeastern services from Monday 21 to Friday 25 October
Buses replace trains between Strood and Paddock Wood on Sunday 13 October
Buses replace trains between Sittingbourne and Herne Bay / Dover Priory on Sunday 13 October
Buses replace trains between Faversham and Dover Priory on Saturday 12 October
Buses replace trains between Lewisham & Orpington / Sidcup & Dartford on Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 October
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services from Monday 14 to Friday 18 October
Amended East Midlands Trains services from Monday 7 to Friday 11 October
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 7 to Friday 11 October
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Sunday 6 October
Buses replace trains between Ashford International and Dover Priory on Sunday 6 October
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Dartford via Sidcup on Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 October
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern trains from Monday 30 September to Friday 4 October
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Dartford via Sidcup on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 September
Buses replace trains between Borough Green & Wrotham and Ashford International on Sunday 29 September
Buses replace late night trains between Lewisham and Hayes from Monday 30 September to Thursday 3 October
Buses replace trains between Folkestone West and Dover Priory / Canterbury East / Deal on Sunday 29 September
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 September
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Dartford on Sunday 22 September
No trains to / from London Charing Cross or Waterloo East on Sunday 22 September
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 September
Amended evening / morning Southeastern services from Monday 23 to Friday 27 September
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Dover Priory on Sunday 15 September
No trains at Swanley on Sunday 15 September
No service to / from London Cannon Street on Sunday 15 September
Buses replace trains between Rochester and Rainham on Saturday 14 September
Alterations to late night Southeastern services from Monday 9 to Friday 13 September
Buses replace trains between Ramsgate and Canterbury West / Deal on Sunday 8 September
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington / Dartford via Sidcup on Sunday 8 September
Amended overnight service between London Victoria and Ramsgate from Monday 2 to Friday 6 September
Amended overnight service between Blackheath and Dartford from Monday 2 to Thursday 5 September
Buses replace trains between Slade Green / Sidcup and Gravesend / Dartford on Sunday 1 September
Buses replace trains between Tunbridge Wells and Battle on Sunday 1 September
Amended 23:40 London Charing Cross to Canterbury West on Sunday 1 September
No Southeastern services at London Victoria on Sunday 1 September
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Saturday 31 August
Amended late night / early morning Southeastern services on Tuesday 27 to Thursday 29 August
Buses replace trains between Lewisham and Orpington on Monday 26 August
Buses replace trains between Denmark Hill and Bromley South via Herne Hill on Sunday 25 August